Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goog
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do justice.
 from Union County, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a really nice looking rug. The colors are really nice and the feel is soft. As is noted in the packaging this rug will shed for a while, but as with other wool rigs I have it will stop and the rug will get softer and nicer in time. Overall very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 1, 2012

This rug is beautiful! I am worried my pets will ruin it, but I am really enjoying it in my lviing room. Thanks for sending such a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from brooklyn NY,  Jun 6, 2012

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am in love with OS service.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Metro Deep Lichen Green Wool Rug
 from Florida,  May 23, 2012

This is a 5 star area rug. The colors (vivid, beautiful), the pattern, (contemporary) and the weave (tight) all work together to make a very beautiful product. This rug brings out colors in a room and becomes the focal point ...the centerpiece that makes all designs work. I had read from other reviews that the rug "sheds"...and yes, it does....but the pile is thick and tight and although for the first few times one uses the carpet vacuum ...lots of "hair" from the carpet comes up....the other factors far outweigh this. We are VERY satisfied. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are VIBRANT and beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% equal to description..thick, nice pile, good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salt lake,  May 8, 2012

This purchase was my first made on Overstock.com. The rug is perfect for my home and the price was great! I shopped in other stores in the area and the price for a similar rug was about twice the cost. I was a little skeptical at first about ordering an item on-line. My concern stemmed from the idea of the trouble I might have if I changed my mind about the product or if I was disappointed in the product quality. But the quality of this rug and the price have relieved my concerns regarding shipping - the on site picture and description of this product compares very well with the actual product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Working.
 from New york NY,  Feb 7, 2012

Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing Dealing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Dealing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Tupelo MS,  Sep 13, 2011

A very beautiful rug with vibrant colors. Only problem is with the fuzzing but that will go away after a few weeks. Wanted a rug to brighten a rug and this did it. Also very plush. Another great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased with purchased
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

I don't usually write reviews, which I probably should since I rely heavily on them when making online purchased. This rug is a great buy! The colors are pretty close to the image on the website. I'd say the "red" is a bit more maroon, the "yellow" is more like a light lemon-green and the background "dark green" is more sage-grey. The rug does shed, but not an obscene amount plus that's expected with a wool rug. I have 4 dogs who roll around and lay over it, so a weekly vacuum is standard for me. One dislike I have about this rug is it isn't exactly a perfect rectangle. It's a tid bit skewed, but nothing crazy...I can live with it and I'm definitely the only one who notices it because I have a critical artistic eye. Other than that...the colors worked great in my living room and I'm happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are a a little more muted than photo, but not by much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I actually wish there was more description of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Conyers, Georgia,  Aug 24, 2011

The rug is very thick and beautiful. My only complaint was that the red was more of a burgandy color instead of red, but I can make it work. Overall, very please with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is more of a wine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovable
 from Grass Valley CA,  Aug 16, 2011

"This rug is even better than I hoped it would be! The colors are exactly like the picture online and the dimensions are perfect. The quality is unlike anything I have seen in shopping locally. It was delivered promptly and carefully. I would buy anything from Over Stock!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bubbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Manassas VA,  Jul 19, 2011

"It is a very excellent purchase. I had no problem as with delivery as with payment via internet. The quality also is good, colors are corresponding the picture at the site."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Roscoe, IL,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a beautiful modern rug that was the perfect accompaniment to my baby boy's nursery. The quality is outstanding. The colors are just like as pictured, perhaps a tiny bit darker, if anything. I am 100% happy with this product and I would buy 5 more if I could! Shipping was fast and cheap!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Atlanta,  Jun 3, 2011

This is a beautiful, heavy, rug. Retail for this rug would be 3 to 4 times as much. The colors you see online are a bit different than the actual rug, but very close. The rug I received has dark burgundy lines, not red. The darker "green" colors at the top of the photo online are actually grey and dark teal. The primary color is that beautiful bright light green and it is very close to the photo. I love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Queens, NY,  May 30, 2011

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Truley yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought