Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug LOVE
 from new york,  Jun 21, 2014

this rug is just beautiful . i love everything about it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i really had agreat buy
 from Georgia, GA,  Jul 2, 2013

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed....//

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Aug 22, 2012

I am amazed at how beautiful this rug is. The colors are perfect. My daughter tried to talk me out of it. If it was still available I would have ordered her one as well. Good job Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from philadelphia, pa,  Aug 11, 2012

Love, love love this rug. I get compliments all the time and the colors look great in my dining room. This was a great choice and you can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cream is not as light as it appears on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!!!
 from Memphs, Tn,  Jul 13, 2012

I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Colors are matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL - the only way to describe it
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

This rug arrived quickly. I was delighted when we opened the wrapping and unrolled the rug. The quality is better than expected. The colors really pop out. The rug is the first thing you see when you come through the front door, and my guests have all made comments such as "Wow, that really pops. How pretty."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exquisite - a pretty as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Nice thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2012

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jun 11, 2012

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 21, 2012

I looked at a ton of different rugs and for the price, this rug is terrific. It is shedding quite a bit, but that is to be expected. The colors are vibrant and there is red, purple, green black on a nice creamy beige background. I would definitely recommend to a friend. This is definitely nicer than what I expected. It is a terrific rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site on my computer makes the rug appear as though the background color is super white. and it isn't - its more a light creamy beige. Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the rug is excellent quality. the flower pattern is beatiful and matches with our bamboo floor, light yellow walls and brown leather furniture perfectly, The rug is shedding quite a bit right now - am trying to vacuum every day per the instructions - but it is a very nice rug for the money,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was good. I bought the rug!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Apr 20, 2012

I was a little leery of purchasing the rug over the Internet, but it turned out to be the easiest, most satisfactory purchase I've made in a long time. The rug is just beautiful even much better to the picture. It seems to be of very good quality, with a thick, comfortable-on-your-bare-feet nap. There was practically no "fuzz" associated with a new rug. It arrived in a timely fashion, too. When we need rugs of any kind, from now on I will check this website first

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we feel like a king when we have bought a rug from OS. thanks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Yerington,  Apr 13, 2012

This turned out to be a really great rug. My wife was skeptical about ordering over the Internet without seeing it first, so I was really sticking my neck out when I ordered it. She was so happy with it that she opened the package without me there (a no as she has one broken arm-never listens to me). I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly my choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine-looking
 from coconut FL,  Jan 6, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fulfilled my desire.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fulfilled my desire.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Dec 9, 2011

Finding a nice, yet relatively inexpensive long runner was a challenge. This fit the bill. Nice feel, no shedding. Good color, true to samples

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gleaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal
 from Athens GA,  Nov 16, 2011

"I am very happy with this rug for the price. The feel is thick and soft, the color and pattern are classic. I am satisfied with the quality for the price-as I want beauty and comfort, while not having to be overly concerned with keeping the rug pristine because of the cost. I have purchased many rugs from OS and recommend them to everyone. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pleasurable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasurable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but sheds
 from PA,  Nov 3, 2011

The carpet look great and is soft. However, it sheds continuously. Our pants look horrible after we sit on it. It has clogged the vacuum twice. I would not recommend it for that reason.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet sheds an enormous amount
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
at ease
 from New york NY,  Nov 2, 2011

"This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beaming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glossy
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Nov 2, 2011

"we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. Itís worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? astonishing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. astonishing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 from York, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

I do not know what smell accompanied the delivery of this rug to my home. It is finally gone, but it took about a week to clear out after the rug was in place. It was a musty/moldy smell. Colors and pattern are beautiful. There is a dark stain at the corner of my rug--it looks like someone dumped an ashtray on it and rubbed the ashes in with their foot. I cannot get the stain out. It is also distracting to me that--occasionally through the "cream" colors of the rug, you will find a dark single tuft of material--like a single strand of wool. My complaints are not something that would be noticed upon casual glance, at least now that the smell is gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "cream" seems much whiter on the website--it is actually, to my eye, more of a yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top