Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We were thrilled to get a real wool rug at this price and with such a cool, contemporary design. I wanted a fun rug that is soft and that is just what we got. We will be enjoying it for many years I am sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 Dec 30, 2014

Love this rug. It's even more beautiful in person and looks fantastic in my front hallway. Great product. Super fast shipping. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 12, 2014

Very pleased with this rug. It's quite thick and soft. I got it on sale and I feel like it was a great quality for the price I paid. Colors are just as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rugs availability
 from MA-01880,  Sep 19, 2013

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from CO-80228,  Sep 24, 2012

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Sep 10, 2012

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing. I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this new rug. The design was everything I hoped it would be and the colours work very well in the room. The quality is excellent and I'm glad the manufacturing tag states that no child labour was used in the rug's weaving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour of the rug in real life is a little more muted, which was all to the good for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from park ridge IL,  Apr 16, 2012

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesaver rug
 from CA,  Jan 26, 2012

I had a tough time this round ordering from OS sight unseen. I had to return several products, but this lovely rug was not one of the. If you puchase, you will enjoy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wasn't disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is perfect and picks up the accents of my red decor. I am contemplating buying the grey one too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Dec 23, 2011

i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Genial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought