Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

We love our new rug and how it looks in our living room with our off-white furniture. It gives color and pizazz to the entire room. The rug is very heavy and plush. I smile every time I walk into the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors I viewed on the site were very close. I did think the red would be a bit more pink in tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is excellent. It is thick and plush and accents our off-white sofa set perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was very accurate and helped me make a decision.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!!!!
 from miami,  Mar 28, 2013

Love the colors. Note that the circles are 3D and "stick out" of the rug becasue of the high and low carving effect.. My kids love the rug which pays my money coz they are happy with rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors Galore!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just an amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New England,  Feb 20, 2013

Great rug. Just what I needed and description was accurate. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors off
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased this rug because of the vibrant colors ( as pictured). When I got it, however, the colors were muted. Don't love it. But, the quality seems ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. The colors in real life were more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from NC-28374,  Sep 17, 2012

i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to Overstock! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 19, 2013

The rug was shipped very quickly and arrived well packaged and in great condition. I am very pleased and would purchase another from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, plush, and lovely!
 from South Bend, IN,  Sep 12, 2013

Love it! Ordered this for my living room (which has wood floors). Very quick delivery--ordered Sunday afternoon, and it arrived on Wednesday afternoon! This rug is very soft and high quality--makes me want to go barefoot in the house more. I find the colors are just as vibrant as the photos. It was actually thicker than I expected, which is fine by me! Another pleased Overstock customer!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is pretty
 from Lubboc,TX,  Sep 10, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Alliyah Handmade Cream New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9 x 12)
Sale $440.18
Was $489.09
Compare $513.57
Save 14%
(16)
Back to top