Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Johns island,SC,  Apr 9, 2013

This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was a higher price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Cape Canaveral, FL,  Oct 18, 2014

I love the colors and pattern of this rug. The circular shape is interesting and fits well in front of my chairs. But the wool fabric continues to shed heavily, and is also a magnet for any stray dog hairs. I have to vacuum it every day. But overall I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Rug
 from Illinois,  Sep 16, 2014

This rug was inexpensive - only $$$ for 6' round. However, it is balling up and you can tell that it isn't going to last very long. You get what you pay for...I have pets, so I didn't want them to ruin something expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

I received this rug yesterday and am so impressed with the quality - thick, plush, contemporary pattern. The colors match my breakfast room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 21, 2012

Got this rug for my dog who hates wood floors. The colors and pattern are really great! Not only will it be helping my dog, but it looks amazing in our great room! Now I just need to figure out how to keep it from sliding around. Happy customer here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a high quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Dec 20, 2011

I have purchased several area rugs from this company and find it convenient and east and I am always delighted with my purchases

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2011

"I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the color I had. Thank you."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Elevating
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elevating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ohio, OH,  May 30, 2011

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 28, 2011

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast happy with overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from New Mexico,  Feb 27, 2011

This is a very high quality rug, the information included said that this was a hand-made rug. The colors are a bit more muted than what I saw on the screen. There is a moderate amount of shedding, which is to be expected with a wool rug. The pattern was exactly as shown in the picture - I was a little concerned that it may be slightly different based on the larger pattern shown on the rectangular rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muted colors
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2011

Nice quality rug, but he colors are muted relative to the pic online. The cream is somewhat yellowish- lika like pet-soiled white....and the blue is not as vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New jersey, NJ,  Feb 17, 2011

This round rug was so beautiful that as soon as i opened it my family members were so happy to see it that they started giving compliments. It has made my room looked very very beautiful and the quality was superb will definitely thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from White Plains NY,,  Oct 21, 2010

Very nice quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks great! Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought