Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love everything about this rug!
 from MI,  Jul 19, 2014

I love the colors in this rug although they are not quite as vibrant as in the picture. I think the quality is excellent for the price. Nice thick pile and very little shedding. I think it would look great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Stuff
 from za,  Aug 26, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from philapdelphia,  Jun 11, 2013

This rug is very thick and high quality but i really do like it i would suggest a rug liner with some padding underneath this rug,to give it a softness to step. The rust color is pretty true to the site picture, exactly what i was looking for in color. good rug all around!!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

even though the background color was a darker shade than I thought when purchasing, I love this rug. It is a very good quality and the vibrant colors really light up my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background color was more of a dark cream, it looks very light on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It get 1 star because the pattern was nice
 from New York,  Jun 2, 2012

I am so sad this rug did not work out. It looks really nice, but is a bit darker than the photo. The issue is that this rug smells awful - like chemicals. I have had it a month and my living room smells terrible. It also sheds and sheds and sheds. The product information did say it was normal to shed, but 2 vacuum cleaner bags full in a month?? I am so disapointed, I am literally just throwing it away because to pack and it up and ship it back from NYC is virtually impossible. It's not Overstock's fault, but stay away from this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was more tan than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. It stinks and sheds so badly I am just throwing it away
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a bit darker than I expected, but close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NZ Blend Wool Rug
 from Fl,  May 22, 2012

I read the posted reviews, and was prepared for the odor and shedding. I kept the rug in the garage for a day, the odor from the dyes in the wool was very pronounced, and I ran the vacuum over the rug about five times before placing it in the room -- thank you for those helpful tips-- When I put this rug in with my new leather furniture it just made the room pop! There is still some slight shedding, but the beauty far exceeds that little nusance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well to the image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from New york NY,  Feb 14, 2012

This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i loved the stuff...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i loved the true colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought