Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Western NY,  Feb 2, 2012

Nice rug for the price. Quality is very good for the price. Background color is more beige but still works with where we have it in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site makes it look more cream background - it's actually more beige. Other colors were more accurately represented.ore beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, no shedding, nice thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was accurate. Background color not so much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from North Carolina/Hyco Lake,  Apr 8, 2011

Rugs looks like it does on the screen.....great with black furniture! love the touched of blue and looks wonderful on hardwood floors! quality is very good...looks like an expensive rug from a designer store!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O lovely
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2013

The rug was shipped very quickly and arrived well packaged and in great condition. I am vedy pleased and would purchase another from Overstocked....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the Money
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 1, 2013

This rug was the perfect size and color for my small dressing room. We had just painted the walls a warm caramel color with white woodwork, and the rug was the perfect accent. Amazing quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

This rug is so pretty! It is well made, the coloring is so nice. I highly recommend it if these colors fit your scheme...it is just beauitful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Score!
 from PA,  Dec 25, 2011

Overstock has the best deals on rugs, this one is no exception. It is not quite as bright as the picture, most notably the light blue. It is, however a gorgeous interesting piece that brings a modern feeling to a room. We ordered for our small guest room & love it. No way you can find a thick wool rug like this anywhere else! It is Horizon brand, which happens to be the same as another one I ordered that we also love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

The rug was exactly as described and excellent quality. It was delivered as promised. The whole process was easy and glitch free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? delightful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Nov 18, 2011

"Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top