Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Huston tX,  Jun 6, 2012

Great rug, good quality, excellent color quality (beige, not grey as you may have interpretted). Quite thick and lush. This was a surprise to me and consequently makes it difficult in front of doors that you open often. Other than the thickness being more than I prefer I am happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Star Rug
 from Vermont,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug arrived very quickly. It is a nice, thick, well made wool rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from CA-92376,  Aug 30, 2013

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from NV,  Jul 18, 2013

I love this rug! It is beautifu, thick and gorgeous. I can't believe what a great price it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not coral--it's a dull orange with taupe, not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, other than saying it is coral.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Illinois,  May 14, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from chandler,az.,  May 1, 2013

I saw it, had to have it, but it's not really a grey accent color. I still think the rug is nice and keeping it, but not grey. Taupe maybe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "grey" is more taupe/ beige.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not a true grey color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from Alabama, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this rugs. I bought this for our new home because we have so many hardwood floors, and they look great. Just be aware that they do shed a lot for few days. I had to take my vacuum cleaner apart and clean it from all of the carpet fibers, but the rugs are not shedding as much now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality rug for the price!
 from englishtown,nj,  Feb 22, 2013

I just received the rug.It is well made beautiful rug.The orange is muted with beige light gray circles inside.It matches my room decor and wall color perfectly....I couldn't be happier:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Alabama, AL,  Feb 8, 2013

shedding a lot but after sometime not so much. I have had so many compliments on this rug... I have purchased a lot on oerstock but I think this was my best purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from OH-43065,  Jan 10, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2012

my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly the one that i wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am truly happy with OS for giving the best deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top