Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as you would think.
 from Fountain, MN,  Aug 3, 2012

Extremely fast shipping. Overstock.com even price matched when I found the rug much cheaper, no hassles. The rug itself is of excellent quality. Aside from the colors being slightly faded looking, I am very happy. Have not been able to find coordinating rugs for the other areas in my home that are in close proximity to the rug- something to consider when purchasing this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? faded in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick; soft underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design!!!
 from Spruce Pine,NC,  Aug 1, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are Gorgeous!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Wool!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia, sc,  Jun 26, 2012

Ordered the rug to go in my eggplant color dining room. The rug is thick, beautiful looks marvelous in the room. I could not have found a more perfect rug. Very impressed with the quality. Overstock carries items I have never seen anywhere else. I just love this beautiful rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush!
 from Detroit MI,  Jun 11, 2012

This area rug is very thick and plush. The colors are quite vibrant and look exactly as depicted in the image on the site. I like wool rugs because they're easy to clean and soft underfoot. I'm using this rug to define a seating area and it works perfectly. The rug pad Almost made it too thick to be practical but I've managed to work around that. All in all a great buy for the price. I have two very large dogs and didn't want to spend a ton of money on something I am primarily using to protect the carpeting beneath. At this price I won't be out too much money if the dogs prove to be too much for the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Mesa,AZ,  May 8, 2012

Although not advertised, this is a Safavieh rug and it's amazing quality. It's so soft and plush under your feet. It will add style to any room. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Satiesfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 12, 2015

Color is true. It is luxurious and beautiful. Easy to vacuum and looks like a million bucks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 29, 2015

I love my new rug. The colors are vibrant and the texture is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Feb 13, 2015

what perfect colors. very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is beautiful. Eye catching and matches well with my green dining room walls. I only said I would not recommend to a friend, because I don't want them to have what I have. I'm now looking at another rug which is purple and beautiful. Overstock has the most different things. Good Job Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contemporary rug.
 from Margate, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

This rug sets the tone for my mid century design living room.. The quality is great and the price was excellent. It has required a lot of vacuuming, but that was explained in the product information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is amazing
 from Delta, PA,  Dec 25, 2013

Rug is thick and color is beautiful. Have not put pad underneath it is not moving around. Have not vacuumed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Classic
 from San Diego,  May 21, 2013

Love this rug. Lots of compliments and it is good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Rug:)
 from Quad Cities,  Dec 10, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug. It definitely pulls together the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from NY-10024,  Dec 5, 2012

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wavy Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 23, 2012

We are pleased with this rug and pleasantly pleased with the price. The green and purple were more pale than the photo. We ended up keeping the rug anyway. It looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is more pale than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except for the intensity of the colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 21, 2012

Loved this rug! Was perfect for the space and color was just as pictured!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Geeay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this this rug
 from NY, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I love this rug. I put it in my bedroom and it's the first thing my feet hit every morning. So soft. And it transformed my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really thick and soft and I love walking on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and wonderful addition to my room
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this rug. It really made my room stand out. Just what I wanted it to do. I needed a very large rug and it completed my expectations to the tee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality - nice and plush and even my friend's 1 yr. old loved the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Athens GA,  Jun 21, 2012

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ohio,  May 16, 2012

i would buy it again. I feel like it is worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought