Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, expensive looking!
 from Dothan, AL,  Aug 10, 2012

Beautiful rug, very well made. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and local Carpet/Rug dealers and this is my favorite. It doesn't shed fibers very much so rarely needs vacuumed. Lays well once unrolled. It is VERY heavy, so it took my husband and I both to place it and unroll it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is muted pumpkin, consistent w/ online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very think, doesn't shed, well made and extremely heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design!!!
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2013

It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 99.99% colors are matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase...
 Jul 21, 2016

The rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors are vibrant and accurate; the weight is heavy; and the woven sculpture is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the color I wanted.
 Apr 13, 2016

I was worried the color wouldn't be right. I also expected it to take forever to get it and it didn't take long at all. Maybe 3 days. The color is perfect! It does shed, a lot. However, in the instructions you get with it it explains that it is supposed to do this the first few times you vacuum. After I vacuumed it, it was even softer! Great price for a great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Feb 18, 2016

Nice Rug!!!! but it sheds like crazy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHED BAD!!!
 Nov 8, 2015

Shed horrible the entire time I owned it orange fibers EVERYWHERE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sheds a lot. I am vacuuming every day
 Sep 21, 2015

The color and feel is great! But it sheds a lot. I wish I had returned it on time and bought a better one for this price. It sheds a lot and the minute fabric is carried over to the other rooms with the kids stuff. I am not too happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 May 7, 2015

I absolutely love this rug in my formal living room. I like the feel and the design. it also adds a nice pop of color. I have had it for 3 weeks and have not had any shedding problems. I only vacuumed once the first day, but then, we rarely use the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!
 Apr 24, 2015

This rug is in beach decor and it is beautiful. The only con is it sheds for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alliyah cherry tomatoe rug
 Mar 6, 2015

Received yesterday and cannot stop staring at it! This rug is just GORG! The color (to me) is a bright vibrant tangerine color with beautiful creamy or off white detail..Just like another reviewer said, almost like the 50/50 ice cream bars..This is not a gaudy rug by any means, this is pure class, elegant, thick, very well made and true to the color shown on the screen..This is one of those."wowwwww" rugs..I put it under my dining room table, and I paired it with the Savihiah Boho starburst rug that has the same shade of orange in it..since my floor plan is an open one, I needed my rugs to "gel" with each other..This did the job perfectly! If your looking for a quality rug to bring some POP to your room, I promise, you won't regret buying this..Thrilled and soooooo in love ..I say..buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this rug. It matches my dining room and accessories beautifully. It is very thick and durable. It would look great in any room and you can dress it up on down depending on what look you want to achieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Louisiana, LA,  Feb 7, 2013

I received this rug 2 days ago and for one, I was blown away by how fast the shipping was! 3 days! I was hesitant to buy it at first, because the smaller one was sold out but I purchased the larger one because I loved the design so much. Boy, am I glad I bought the 8x10! very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2013

I just received this rug and am pleased with the quality and accuracy of the color from the website. I really decided to buy it after reading the other reviews. I was hesitant because I purchased a rug on overstock 2 years ago that had a horrible odor that would not go away. It has something to do with the glue used but this rug does not appear to have that problem at all. It is a great price for an 8x10 and I'm happy I purchased it. It was also delivered in 4 days. Only reason I did not give an excellent is because the orange was slightly brighter than it looked online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate, maybe slightly more orange than pumpkin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks to be a higher quality than you would expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from alexandria VA,  Oct 8, 2012

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from va,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a wonderful rug. High quality and very cushy under feet. Thanks O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Florida, Fl,  Jun 20, 2012

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, poor quality
 from La Marque, Texas,  May 19, 2014

bought this rug couple months ago and every time I vacuum it lets just say my vacuum canister is orange and If I don't you'll little orange balls. Its a very heavy rug though....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 from North Jersey,  Nov 25, 2012

The quality is excellent, thick rug and feels so good to feet! I put it with two beige club chairs and it looked really good in my bedroom. Rug is very heavy and no shedding problem. Very happy with this rug and received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, thick and dense. I did not have the shedding problem as noted by some.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 9, 2012

what an awesome rug for the price ...its is plush and beautiful colors ...gave the dining area the much need punch of color and elegance ..love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superbley
 from bernardsville, NJ,  May 7, 2012

Stellar product at an unbelievable price. Overstock is the best option for rugs if they have what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought