Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected but it will do
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2012

This is a large size wrong that fit perfectly in my family room, a little disappointed with the color, thought it would be more vibrant. color I kept the rug because of the quality and the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all accurate, color is more dark burgundy not red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, wellmade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was way off
 from Kansas,  Jun 23, 2012

I was looking for something bright and cheery, but instead ended up with something somber. The quality does seem good. But a computer screen is not the way to shop for a rug!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should have said maroon NOT rust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reviews
 from IL,  Mar 2, 2014

Large wool rug, quality wool. Color in picture is inaccurate. When first received thought I would have to return, but color worked better than what was in picture. It is listed as burgundy and that IS accurate! The pattern is much more open than the picture and it is a loose weave, has a canvas backing also which may help with wear. When in place in a pad the rug is wonderfully soft and a great value for the price! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull Quality
 from Florida, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills//

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Trueley Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true combination
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jun 27, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from ca,  Jun 3, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from New york NY,  May 30, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a steal
 from Bishop,CA,  May 3, 2012

I was very surprised at the speed of my order and the easy process. I received both rugs within days of each other. I am delighted and will be shopping again soon. I would definitely recommend O to my friends You are great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a steal
 from Maple valley, WA,  May 2, 2012

Price and quality can't be beat! Adds life and richness to our foyer area. Looks awesome against our Mahogany door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Mcalister NM,  Apr 25, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS is true choice for rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so nice of OS....i m your true fren..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought