Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2010

This is the most beautiful rug in our house. I got it for my daughter's bedroom. It vacuums well. Takes the traffic and feels soft under feet. I bought a total of six rugs from Overstock but this one beats them all. It looks much prettier in person and it is so different that everybody who sees it for the first time has to comment on it and touch it. Beautiful design and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 3, 2016

Colors are true to photo. Interesting design that blends well with my mid century room. I needed a thicker rug to warm my wood floor and this one is nice and thick. Still dealing with the inevitable shedding, but I've only had it a couple of weeks. Very happy with it. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looker
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks exactly as in picture. Colors are vibrant and liven up my living room. It have a very sophisticated look. Since it's wool it sheds. I have vacuumed it 4 times and it filled the bucket all 4 times. I was expecting this so it's not an issue. I am totally happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Dec 18, 2015

beautiful...vibrant colors. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my livingroom
 Oct 5, 2015

What beautiful rug! The colors are bold and beautiful and add the needed pop to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Oct 4, 2015

In person this rug has more greens and less beige/gray than it had appeared on my computer screen. But that's fine. Even though it's not quite what I was expecting, it's every bit as gorgeous as I'd hoped. I smile every time I see it. Yes, it sheds a lot, but I can live with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - beautiful rug
 Jul 21, 2015

This rug was gorgeous, the colors were true to the photo provided and the quality and feel of the rug was excellent. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jun 17, 2015

Rug is very nice. Love the swirls of color. Soft on the feet. This rug could go in any room in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 May 26, 2015

It is shedding a little bit, but it is nice and thick. Will work well in the basement with rowdy teenagers battling to save the world in the next level on Xbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade new Zealand wool blend rug 8 x 10
 from TN,  Oct 23, 2014

This rug is true to color on screen . Very thick . The only negative is shedding which seems to increase each day. Overall I am pleased . the rug is great for the.price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another prize-winning wool rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 16, 2014

This is the third wool rug I've purchased from Overstock. I can't say enough positive things! This rug is beautiful, as were the others. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from ma,  Jul 16, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goooood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very gooood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this rug!
 from New Orleans,  Jun 18, 2013

I LOVE this rug! It is so charming and vibrant and cheerful! The design is gorgeous. It is wool, so it sheds, but, hey, that's what vacuums are for! An amazing rug for a fabulous price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Deland, Fl,  Apr 4, 2013

Love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes perfectely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really soft, durable, doesn't shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Nyack, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

I received my order very fast. great price. good quality and no child labor. does shed scratchy fibers. very bouncy but not quite as soft as could be. hopefully will grow softer with use as instructions imply. on the whole worth the price. And to my surprise, I would use onerstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, solid workmanship, just a bit of scratchy fibers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this rug for my daughter's sun room. The floor is seen from the front door and so I wanted something that was fun and whimsical without being cutsey! It really fits the bill and adds some sophistication to the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reds are more to the pink side.....careful which direction you lay it if you want the darker reds
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is well done and laid down easily on the floor without edges curling up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was EXACTLY like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POSITIVE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro classic wool rug
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 5, 2013

WOW! What a great price for the quality!! We have 4 kids 15 to 11. I bought this rug for our basement makeover. It adds warmth and coziness to our stained concrete floors. The color and design is so much fun. Only wish I could've gotten it 9' x 12' or larger. It does shed ... As all wool rugs do ... BUT it's worth it! Expect to fill a vacuum bag or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I viewed this item on my iPad and laptop. Colors were "spot on"!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Classic Wool Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Beautiful, plush thick rug. Looks Amazing. Fast Delivery, very very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptional accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2013

This rug livens up an otherwise boring room. We just put in beautiful hardwood flooring and have neutral furniture and painted walls, so we needed a pop of color. This rug did the trick and everyone loves it! Don't hesitate to purchase and the price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought