Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent qualiity. Its better than thought
 from Delray, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

Rug is beautiful. Perfect for my homes decor. Fast delivery and cant beat free shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds a lot
 from scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

I bought this rug because of it look and interesting design...but when I received it was disappointed . You can see cheep quality and the colors wasn't so good, easily get dirty and sheds a lot I Would not recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Rug..Great addtion to decor
 from Huron, OHio,  Dec 31, 2013

This rug made a wonderful addition to my decor. The colors are beautiful and just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from ka,  Jul 11, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am truly Happy with the Commitment...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again very nice...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 26, 2013

The colors on this rug are very rich: chocolate, peacock blue and a spring green (not chartreuse). The pile feels great on my toes. What a deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more brilliant than they appeared on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile is very plush. It's more expensive-looking than the price would suggest.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Kennett Square,  Mar 8, 2013

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2013

My living room looks stunning. The colors of the rug are vibrant. My only complaint is the rug sheds a lot. You must vaccum often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from MI,  Aug 22, 2012

Bought the rug for my daughter. She loves the colors and pattern. Like all wool rugs it does shed a lot , and needs to be vacuumed frequently , for her that would be the only objection to such a beautiful rug. The rug is nice and thick and the colors are very pretty together. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Product!!!!
 from Elmer,NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are just Mind Blowing!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Is also Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2012

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was great exp...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 17, 2012

We love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is ok but great for its value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought