Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thick and nice
 May 31, 2015

This rug is great. Very think and soft however, it shed a lot. had to vacuum all the time, but now its done and its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 May 27, 2015

I really like this rug. It's a good quality rug, pretty and very durable. I just wish, I had it in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Illinois,  Oct 1, 2014

Absolutely love this rug. I added it in a high traffic area of our living room. It has just enough color to work with the light carpet in the room while not showing all the daily dirt and grime! It's a high quality, thick rug that provides comfort as well as protection. We've had it for a few months now and it is still shedding slightly but that is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 23, 2014

I loved this rug. The quality is excellent and the design was perfect for the room. It added instant warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the quality of the rug but not so much the color. My screen showed more of a rust, milk chocolate color but in reality, it is a dark chocolate color. I am a bit disappointed at the color but since the quality is good, I will keep this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made and feel good to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from New york NY,  Oct 29, 2012

what a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

This was an excellent value. The rug has a nice deep pile, rich color & a great contemporary design. It worked perfectly as a transitional anchor piece to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality plush rug - love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The area rug met & exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unmatchable.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2012

my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly Eye-catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly Eye-catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jan 9, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Relaxed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Relaxed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine-looking
 from park ridge IL,  Dec 9, 2011

We were extremely happy with our purchase. The quality of service and materials far exceeded our expectations. Availability and price was exceptional. OS gave us the opportunity to review a huge selection of rugs that otherwise would have taken days and weeks to find in area stores. We strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for rugs to decorate their home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Flattering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flattering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Rug
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 8, 2011

I am happy with this rug. It is darker than in picutre (at least on my computer), but it is a dark rich brown like you would expect when thinking about a chocolate brown. The rug pile is think and I haven't had any shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured, but what you would think of as 'chocolate'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Macon, GA,  Apr 19, 2011

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room, The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and the color was great!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2011

The rug is exactly what I was seeking. The color is dark, rich and even. The pile height makes it very thick and plush. I just received it a few days ago and while there is some shedding, that's normal for a new rug (nothing major). I received my order within 5 days of placing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The actual color is richer compared to the picture displayed online. It is a chololate brown rug.
  • How is the quality of the product? The pile height is excellent, very comfortable while walking barefoot.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought