Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Connecticut,  Jun 11, 2013

Rug arrived promptly , well packaged. This is a heavy well made rug. Thick, deep colors. The background is really a darker brown. On my monitor it looked like a light brown. The pile is not as soft as other rugs I have purchased from Overstock but not an issue unless you plan on spending a lot of time laying on it! Does not seem to stop my cats, they love to lay on the rug. I am happy with this rug, a real nice rug at a great price. And I have not seen anything like it in the stores when I was shopping around for a rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is really a brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality,deep plush, rich vivid colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Louisiana,  May 14, 2013

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry. .........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than Photo
 from Maui, HI,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a very nice carpet. I probably would not have ordered it if I would have known how dark brown it was. It arrived quickly, packaged well, no issues. Overall it is a high quality rug at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 12, 2014

Very nice and good quality however; low pile areas trap cat hair and can make it a little tough getting up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love it!
 from SW Florida,  Mar 15, 2014

This is a fine quality, beautifully finished and plush area rug. The colors were exactly as expected. Best of all, it doesn't shed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Middle Village, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

I have been eyeing this rug for a while. Love the design, feel and texture of the rug. It's perfect for my entrace way. I read the reviews before purchasing and it's true, the rug is darker than actually shown. The quality is great and it feels nice underfoot. My grand-daughter and dog play on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG BUT ......
 from fl,  Oct 30, 2013

BUYER BEWARE OF COLOR I like the rug but the color is very decieving. The color is more like a mocha color unlike the colors shown . Unfortunately the color doesn't go to well in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally LOVE this rug.
 from Carbondale,IL,  Sep 19, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 16, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Mississippi,  Aug 8, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Little Neck, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, got lots of compliments and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Accurate Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush rug
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

very nice thick, plush rug looks great in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy consumer!
 from alabama,  Mar 4, 2013

Great rug! I am using it in my bedroom, and it is soft and thick. So far I have had little shedding. I have been looking in shops for a while, and this rug would have sold for 2-4 times more than the price I aid at this site. I was looking for a wool rug for durability, and am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, rug may be a little darker, a medium brown with gold undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. Thick, soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100%Beautiful
 from Perry,OK,  Jul 30, 2012

We love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is also nice but great for its value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% MATCHING color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genuine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grreat Rug!
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Sep 10, 2011

was some shedding but otherwise delivery was fast rolled out the carpet it was flat on the ends by morning and I love it! Even with pets the rug shows no wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent -- very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Tex,  Jul 21, 2011

This is a very beautiful rug, the quality was great and the color is just as pictured. The only thing iI would add is the color is more of a golden brown.This was my first purchase with overstock and it was a very good experience shipping was fast and service was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug at a great price.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2011

Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors of the rug were hot .
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Richmond VA,  May 17, 2011

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought