Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

Good quality, plush rug, very modern look. Much darker though than on the picture, more like dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Peters
 Feb 12, 2015

This rug is awesome. Fits in my home office so well. Color is just perfect. Vacuums so good. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Peoria, IL,  Jan 28, 2014

Love this rug. It is exactly as pictured and looks great under my square coffee table. Adds a lot of ambience to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 6, 2014

As described - pretty, fits my space well. My only complaint is that the first few vacuums almost broke the vacuum due to the massive amount of fibers coming up and scattering every where. Now that we made it over the hill with that, we're pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NewYork, NY,  Sep 10, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks OS
 from Florida, FL,  Jun 10, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Kansas,  May 14, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from TX-75238,  Mar 1, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from ME-04074,  Dec 5, 2012

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from OH-45840,  Sep 17, 2012

What a great rug it's fun and alive. Colors are not too bright but bring out the best in a room. It does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. ItÂ’s helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought