Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from La Quinta CA,  Jun 8, 2013

Great purchase. Spill resistant - beautiful colors - print elegant. Favorite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but....
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 8, 2012

I read the reviews before purchasing this rug. I had hoped it wouldn't shed, but it's been shedding since I received it early November. I love the colors as the rug matches my color scheme in the living room. I don't mind the vacuuming to keep the shedding under control. Remember this...Must love vacuuming!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from San Diego California,  Nov 13, 2012

I purchased this rug hoping that the colors would match those in my newly remodeled office......it is absolutely beautiful...and adds just the right touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from New York state,  Oct 16, 2012

This rug is very similar as pictured. It is very plush and has a very soft feel. It did shed for a while, but I expected that. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It!!!!
 from Washington,DC,  Aug 7, 2012

This is the 3rd rug I've purchased from this company. The color is much nicer than it shows on line. It looks beautiful on my natural maple floor. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Tennese,  Jun 6, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 17, 2012

After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatly owner ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabrina wool rug is poor quality
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

Was basically falling apart. Looked good out of package but after light traffic it had balls of shedding wool all over it. According to tag on rug this is normal and to vaccum alot when new. After vacuum the pile was just pulling out long pieces of pile. It had loops and straggly ends sticking out everywhere and looked years old after one vacuum. Returned promptly for refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good......but not Excellent
 from Frankfort, KY,  Mar 7, 2012

I love my new rug and based the color scheme for my room around it. The brown was a little less chocolate and the blue was a little less robins egg than I expected, but still pleasing. I've only had in use for a couple of weeks, but the quality seems good. I am overall pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more muted than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like any rug, it needs vaccuming a lot initially because of the fuzz, but now is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Carmel, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

It was a rainy day when this item was delivered and I was pleased that it was wrapped so well. It unrolled easily and hardly smelled. Doesn't shed, looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug... but sheds
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Apr 25, 2011

This rug is beautiful, especially for the price. BUT, the very day that we put it out it was shedding. Also, the color is much lighter than it looks in the pictures. Overall, I still think it was a good purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat - the colors aren't as bright as it looks on the website.
  • How is the quality of the product? The rug is very thick, but does shed a lot.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New jersey,  Mar 7, 2011

Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. Will defenetly recommend this to my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought