Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 3, 2011

This rug is very plush and soft. I is very attractive and enhances the decor in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was lighter than shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Flint, MI,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a very nice rug, if I had seen it in person I would have paid a lot more for it. It is extra thick and very soft. The bottom side is also a work of art, the way it's constructed and reinforced. I will most certaintly buy from this company again. Thank You for the great treatment and fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from White Plains NY,,  Oct 26, 2010

I like this rug very much. It was exactly as stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Melbourne, Fl,,  Oct 14, 2010

Great rug! Colors are amazing--great quality, rug very plush. Great buy for the price. Would highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 22, 2014

Through the years I've purchased 6 nice, wool rugs from Overstock. I've never had a problem, and this transaction went as smoothly as the others. This rug is beautiful! Sure, like any nice new wool rug, it did shed for a while -- this should be expected and does not reflect a quality issue. I love the warm colors and the modern, geometric design of the rug. The pile is luxuriously thick and soft. It's obviously well-made and will last for years and years. Great value for a high-quality piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from New York , Queens,  Feb 22, 2012

im not happy with my purchase of this rug . its not that supper soft like many reviewers sad here and most of all the colors are not the same , as on picture . where it should be beige its brown , so the one i have looks more darker and too many dark brown cubes compares to picture on overstock . otherwise its ok rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesnt match with the one one the picture(where it should be white cube its brown and its dull compare to pictute)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fine stuff.
 from New york NY,  Feb 7, 2012

The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quickly Responded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quickly Responded
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great value!
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

We are so happy with our purchase. It is such a good quality rug, and the colors and style are beautiful. I wish there was a bigger size for another room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color palette and the design is the same, but the colors are in a slightly different pattern from the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very plush and substantial, very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from san jose, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

it is a nice rug. really fits our living room. we like the color and the quality. it's a nice purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact color on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggda
 from Beaumont, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top