Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
little afraid to buy a rug online
 from florida,  Jul 16, 2014

It arrived today packaged well and earlier than expected. This rug is very well made, heavy (in a good way) and plush. It is shedding a little as expected but overall I am very pleased with the rug and with Overstock. I left the room for a min. and my five yr old granddaughter laid down on the rug and said it was comfy. Sealed the deal. The colors are just as shown on the Overstock site, and I will not hesitate to purchase another rug made by this company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Waleska, GA,  Mar 19, 2014

Well made, thick, and soft under foot. Dark brown with pale yellow pattern. It looks fantastic against my light hardwood floors. I receive within 2 days of shipping. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the rug
 from Lexington, SC,  Apr 1, 2013

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 Apr 17, 2015

It's just arrived and I LOVE it. It's really dark brown - darker than the picture. The yellow is more of a cream - a hint of yellow but nothing garish. It's soooooo soft!! And it looks like it cost more than it did. The dark brown sets off all the other brighter colors in the room. Really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from ny,  Apr 30, 2013

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from po,  Apr 29, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is more beautiful than the photo.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the rug. I was looking for a 9x9ft rug to fit under my sectional sofa. Since that was hard to find, I ordered a 9x12 ft and had a carpet place cut it to 9x9 and bound both pieces. Now I have two rugs for the price of one. As with all new rugs there is a lot of shedding of fibers when vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is way off. My rug is a solid dark chocolate color with no varied coloring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sunlight yellow swirl matches the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Jamesburg,NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generally very good,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

A beautifully rich chocolate brown rug. Excellent value for the price. Plush, dense and well made. Received the rug in only a few days after placing the order. Darker than what I thought it would be, but it makes a dramatic accent in my family room and I am very pleased. Some shedding as one would expect with a wool rug, but less than I anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was deeper chocolate than I thought it would be, but still worked well with my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush, dense and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, durable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very plush and expensive looking rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from NC-28374,  Feb 28, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought