Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 15, 2015

Love the rug, the colors, and the feel of it. Great quality. Only problem is that I have had it for a few weeks now and it is still shedding. Not as bad as it was at first, but still a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Aug 28, 2015

Great colors, soft and easy to care for. Would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time OS buyer
 Jul 13, 2015

1) ship quickly, arrived in a week, well packaged 2) rug is THICK and well made 3) Shedding: not a problem for me. I vaccum 3 times, filled up 3 bins of Shark Navigator and it was fine after that. I was worried about buying an item this huge on line based on reviews and not being able to touch and feel the product. I was worried about the touch of green but went for it. I am very happy with the rug. Overall, the actual colors are lighter than shown on line. The gray is actually a medium tone gray and not a blue shade. The green is exactly what I hoped for. It is not mint green or pea green bright shown on line or as described by other reviewers. The green is a sage/celadon/greyish green tone. It is not a bright green at all. This green shade blends in with the gray, cream, taupe, brown and tan colors combination. I highly recommend this item. The rug goes well with my chocolate dark brown leather sofa I got from Macys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful rug! Exceptional quality for the price! I have 2 of the 8 x 10 rugs, but I was looking for a larger rug for the living room. I didn't hesitate when I noticed the same rug in a 9 x 12, so I ordered it immediately! It really brightens up a room...the picture online doesn't due it justice...you won't be disappointed! The only negative about this rug is excessive shedding...it's to be expected with a new rug, but you will definitely need to vacuum this rug 1-2 times a week...the quality and price are well worth the sacrifice though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

This carpet is not done justice in the picture. It is absolutely beautiful on the floor and the colors are more muted than the picture shows, which for me was good. It does shed a bit, but it's been getting better with wear. Overall, it looks great in my living room. Would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

This rug is exactly what we needed and wanted. It came in the larger size we needed, was reasonably priced and has a fun, modern design. It sheds a little, but I expected that. Ordering and delivery were very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2013

Just ordered this rug. The colors are lighter than they appear on the site, but are lovely. The rug is well made, very thick wool. It sheds a bit. When you sit down on it with black pants, be prepared to use a lint brush. Overall we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from OH-43065,  Apr 9, 2013

It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought