Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PHiladelphia,  Nov 26, 2010

The photos cannot do this rug justice. It is 3 dimensional and it bring energy and light into the room. The colors are beautiful... bright without being loud And the brown background has a grounding effect. I can't stop staring at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Beaufort, SC,,  Oct 14, 2010

Beautiful rug. Even nicer looking in person. Good quality. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Secane, PA,  Sep 28, 2014

Crossed my fingers before buying my first rug from an online store. The rug appeared to closely match the picture presented. The delivery was fast, two days to SE Pa. I went to a big box store and purchased (overpaid) a non slip mat. The only problem was slightly curled end. This may have been due to packaging the rug. I was able to fix the curl with two sided tape. The rug is now part of my dining room and looks fantastic. My grade? A+ on price, delivery and the ease of buying a bulky object from my living room. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to a friend and plan on buying another rug from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Taylorsville, NC,  Apr 5, 2014

This is a nice rug. The colors are a tad different than shown online- mine ended up being just a blend of beiges and browns. There is a couple of black swirls but they actually look more like very dark brown than black. The rug went down nicely and easily with no curling. It came double-bagged for protection in shipping. It is a very heavy rug- took two people to handle it. I like the rug a lot- it is a luxurious and quality rug. It does shed a LOT so far- when I vacuum it fills the dust container on my cleaner to the top every time. Shedding occurs anytime you put pressure on the rug with your feet so that small tufts of fibers pill up where your feet sit on the floor while sitting in a chair or on the sofa so I have to vacuum regularly. I hope the shedding subsides soon. Other than the shedding, I love the look and feel of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owesome Rug!
 from SC,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a beautiful rug! It is very plush and a real value for the money. The green is more of a light sand color which worked well for me. I receive lots of comments on how great this rug feels and looks in my home. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive with nice quality...
 from South Dakota, SD,  Aug 6, 2013

The design is great loved it getting lots of compliments sheds a bit otherwise a great buy.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug is beautiful and the colors are great. Looks like a much more expensive rug. The pile is thick and the weave is dense. One person can move rug, but two people are needed to get up the stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than we thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was heavier than stated about 75lbs. Ups driver asked for help moving it off truck to entryway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Plano TX,  Mar 1, 2013

Beautiful carpet.. The quality is superb.. Carpet was delivered is a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared as it was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is described as it was shown on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Metro Classic Rug
 from Peyton, CO,  Feb 22, 2013

This rug is very thick! It came double wrapped and very secure. It laid down with no problems. It does shed quite a bit. Very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Rug
 from Louisiana, LA,  Feb 15, 2013

Excellent value. I thought I was going to have to spend far more for a rug of this quality. It is plush and soft with the use of a non-skid rug pad, which I recommend. The rug does shed a bit, but not as much as I imagined it would from reading other reviews, and I do see how this would subside over time. I am receiving many compliments on it, with most people expressing it seems like it would cost much more than it did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a high quality rug... price is fantastic and I spent a lot of time looking... Bought another rug at a large home improvement place and returned it based on how cheap it was and looked... I got this rug for the same price and the pile is 4 times as high. Beautiful backing. Well made... The only thing I was disappointed in is the rug looks like it has a strong green tone and when we received it, we strained hard to see the green it's a more muddled beige. Otherwise... Love the Carpet especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Monticello MN,  Jun 6, 2012

Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NYC,  May 23, 2012

Grab this while you can. It's first rate and looks just like the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Mcalister NM,  Apr 13, 2012

This is not the first rug I've ordered from OS! The quality is excellent, the color was just as it looked online, and you can't beat the value! I looked in many stores, including discount home goods stores and I couldn't find what I was looking for and the prices for many were outrageous! I also loved the easy way I could search on their website. With thousands of rugs to look at I loved being able to narrow the search, especially for size. I got what I wanted and love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. selected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from brooklyn NY,  Feb 14, 2012

The quality is very high, the price good and the experience is A1 in all regards. 5 stars for the good company like Over Stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am truly happy with OS for giving the best deal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug just what I wanted.
 from Oregon,  Feb 12, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Rug is true to size and color. Shipped and delivered in just over a week. Rug does shed the first couple weeks of wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very close to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick pile, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and super good looking rug!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 7, 2012

I have had so many great experiences with Overstock and this is no exception. This rug is plush and a real eye catcher in my contemporary family room. I shopped around locally and a rug of this quality would have easily been twice the price. I couldn't be happier with every aspect of this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A touch lighter browns but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Atlanta, AL,  Feb 24, 2011

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 Feb 15, 2011

Excellent choice, I read the reviews and seen it was rated 5 stars I was sold the fabric,colors,very modern also rich looking made my living room look real classy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida, FL,  Jan 3, 2011

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It cover up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought