Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Whimsy at its best
 from Oceanside, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a great area rug. I got it for my entrance hall. It is darker in person than pictured on the site but the colors are lovely. Excellent quality with a nice comfortable pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Concord, California,  Dec 28, 2012

The reason I selected this product is because the colors bring in all the colors in my living room; however, it way too pale. The quality is much less than I expected and it sheds like crazy! After the Holidays, I will probably send it back. The good news is that I have been very happy with Overstock.com - so far, they have been easy to work with and products arrive very quickly and it good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is very pale - not even close to picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Iffy at best! It sheds like crazy - most likely will be sending it back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ilove this rug. The colors were exactly as pictur
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

I love the rug. The colors were exactly as pictured. The quality far surpassed what I expected for the money. I would have paid 3 times the price in a local store for this same rug. Everyone that sees it ask where I got it and comments on how much they like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and plush. It took both of us to carry it in it was so heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Oct 29, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from CA-92376,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Sep 7, 2012

Love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Aug 30, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Monticello MN,  Apr 16, 2012

Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we feel like a king when we have bought a rug from OS. thanks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 4, 2012

I love this rug, love the perfectly round shape and the wonderful thickness of the pile. Delivery was very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual rug is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds shape
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2012

It is hard to determine the color. The picture is accurate but if you are trying to match something specific you may not be pleased. It works because the different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

Once again, another great buy from Overstock! This rug is beautiful and it's true to size and colors. I'm so happy that I bought this rug for under my table in the nook. It looks so pretty on my hardwood floor and the colors really stand out! It fits perfect under my round table and it's really soft. I haven't seen a need yet for a rug pad because it's pretty thick and it stays in place so far. I just love this rug and I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described & shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Cape May Point, NJ,  Jun 9, 2011

I think the picture is a great representation of what the rug actually looks like. The colors are gorgeous and it looks amazing with my blue walls. Buy it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Quoizel 'Josslyn' Flush Mount
Today $279.99
Compare $292.98
Save 4%
(1)
Ultimate Cream/ Dark Brown Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)
Sale $118.99
Was $139.99
Compare $236.00
Save 50%
(7)
Back to top