Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from canada,  May 29, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does shed but great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama, AL,  Feb 17, 2011

Beautiful rug for such a great price. made my room really look beautiful and quality fantastic got lots of compliments from my friends, will definitely recommend this to my friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Florida, Fl,  Jan 18, 2011

This rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jan 11, 2011

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida, FL,  Dec 13, 2010

Beautiful rug, better looking than in the web picture. Good quality, no smells. Great value. Just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings
 from Fairmont, MN,  Oct 28, 2010

I have had this rug for just over a week and I really love the look of this rug but only when it is freshly vacuumed. It sheds terribly and after just a day of walking across it there will be rug fiber bunnies all over the rug and the surrounding carpet. I have to vacuum every day to keep it looking nice. Maybe this will discontinue over time, I hope. Im torn. If I didnt like the unique look and the way it makes my apartment living area look I would send it back. It is mildly comfortable to lay on but could be a little softer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, thick pile
 from Oregon,  May 21, 2010

This wool rug has vibrant, yet neutral colors. The "sage" color is almost identical to the photo (its more tan than sage). My walls and one chair are a muted sage in color, yet look much more green than the "sage" band in the rug. My only recommendation is to vacuum the rug several times before allowing anyone to sit (or crawl, as my son does) on it! It filled my Dyson vacuum cleaner after only 2 passes. There is almost an "undercoat" of wool, like on a thick coated dog, and it will shed if it's not vacuumed a few times before using it. This rug looks like it should cost a lot more than Overstock charges! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality/Colors are Great
 from Hi Desert, CA,  May 15, 2010

I had looked and looked for a nice area rug that would match a vintage fabric that I planned on using for curtains. This is the one! The two tone browns, black and light sage are perfect. I couldn't ask for better quality at this price and it vacuums beautifully. The low price for a larger, wool rug and the super low shipping was a bargain. It was delivered within a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Florida,  Feb 10, 2010

The green is very faint and that was great for me. I have a brown toned bedroom color theme and this worked perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Woven Fenmore Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $175.99
Compare $534.00
Save 67%
(1)
Transform Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $107.99
Compare $175.00
Save 38%
(1)
Grey/ Black Area Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $126.64
Was $148.99
(4)
Back to top