Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Truckee CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Zebra wool rug
 from Boston, Ma.,  Sep 15, 2011

I have always had good luck with products from O.....if in doubt, I call customer service and they can usually qualify and help with whatever concerns I have before ordering. This rug is no exception and is a beautiful addition to my very eclectic dining room...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "brown" is really black (which I wanted)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent...luxurious and well crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description, other than color, was quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

We ordered this rug for our living room. It was delivered in 3 days. The quality is excellent. Color and print is exactly as shown in the picture. Very little shedding. We liked it so much we purchased the smaller size to go under a pool table in the same room. Great Buy! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as described
 from AL,  Oct 26, 2010

This was my first order from overstock.com. The price and free shipping are what motivated me to buy the rug. The rug is of EXCELLENT quality! The pile is wonderful and feels great. The description of the rug is NOT ACCURATE. The dark brown is virtually black and the lightest shade which is described as stark white is NOT STARK WHITE! If you are looking for something in the ivory shade (like I was) you will be pleased but if you are hoping for white (as described), you will be very disappointed. The rug is beautiful in my room which is painted a chocolate brown and it really gives the room a "punch" with this beautiful animal print. Just please trust me on the color...it is not at all like what is described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 20, 2015

This is a gorgeous rug for an amazing price. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 Apr 16, 2015

This rug is thick and soft and has wonderful texture, multiple levels of pile that really add to its beauty. It is definitely black and gold and the white is a slightly off-white color, which I think is perfect. A white-white would be hard to keep clean. I placed it under a sectional that appears pale olive green from a distance but this rug has brought out the yellow threads and really added variety to its look. I've had about three weeks and the shedding is starting to slow down; hoping for just another week or two of daily vacuuming. High quality, highly recommend. I've received lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY NEW RUG!!!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 14, 2015

I received my rug yesterday, less than a week from when I ordered it, speedy fast delivery! The quality of this rug is so nice, it's too bad there isn't an actual photo of the rug to show how nice it is. I decided to take a chance with the rug based on other reviews and the fact I bought another rug by this manufacturer and was really satisfied. The rug is thick and heavy and the colors are bold and rich. The only thing I would like to point out is the colors are not as listed, the colors are black, gold and cream. This wasn't a deal breaker for me, I expected the lightest color listed as white wouldn't be white based on other reviews. It's a beautiful rug, don't hesitate to buy it, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah handmade brown rug
 from Iowa,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a fantastic rug. However the color was not white at all, in fact, mine wasn't even cream. It was more tan, camel and black. Other reviews indicated it wasn't white but I was hoping for some cream. Nonetheless, it looks amazing with black leather furniture. Dont hesitate to buy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it....
 from Manassas VA,  Jul 15, 2011

"Dear OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love it....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spelbounded
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought