Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

I spent hours and hours trying to find the right rug for our very long living room. I wanted something with pattern but nothing too busy and definitely something modern. This rug fills the room perfectly and it REALLY great quality- not thin at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more blue than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick wool- great on the feet and comfy to sit on too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from coconut FL,  Aug 16, 2011

"My wife and I saw this rug in a department store and knew that we wanted it for a lower price. She found it on OS website for less so we purchased it. Not even a week later, we received our rug and it was in better condition and looked better than it did in the store. Very fast delivery- very pleased with the rug!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond belief
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluish-grey wool rug looks great
 from Madera, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I was a little nervous after ordering the rug and reading some negative reviews, that I would be disappointed. But was pleased when I received the rug, the color was accurate, it was wool, the size was correct and it feels great walking in bare feet and it made the room brighten-up..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2011

I was a little afraid with the reviews left, but overall I'm extremely pleased with the rug. The color is great (mine is grey-blue as described) and it's thick & soft under foot (although it does shed a lot!). It adds quite a lot to the room and I only waited a week for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So luxurious.
 from Nc,  Jul 14, 2011

Had already read in previous reviews about the color in person not being like the photo, so I was prepared for that. The rug is very plush and expensive looking and design is very trendy and modern, So much less than similar rugs and quality equally as good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome all round
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 11, 2011

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I purchased this rug!
 from Virginia beach,  Jul 11, 2011

My husband and I love this rug.. We get compliments on it all of the time!! But.. it is wool so expect shedding!! I have a dyson and the canister is pretty much full after each day of vacuuming it. I hope it settles down after awhile!! But, the look and feel of this rug makes it worth it. I would definitely purchase this rug again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's definitely a blue rug!! not as grey as it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, but sheds a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality wool rug
 from Lawrence, ny,  Jul 10, 2011

I purchased this rug to help accent a hardwood floor in a guest bedroom. The rug was the perfect size and met my goals of providing a warm feel to the room and a air of sophistication. The rug has a nap that is plush enough to add comfort on those cold nights but also short enough to make vacuuming a ease. I would not recommend it for heavy traffic areas due to the white accent color but otherwise it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my expectations which are high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
World Classic Bluish grey rug
 from Chicago , IL,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this rug and it was a very odd blue color There was no grey in it The i rug itself is a very good quality and the sh[ment t was fast but i had to return it The criss cross pattern was to large for my floor and I wanted it to be more grey KInd of expensive to return

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury
 from Grass Valley CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rugs
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

I haven't purchased this rug yet, but was reading the reviews. I noticed so many people complaining about it shedding. Just in case you are reading those reviews and don't know or understand quality. You want a rug that sheds, this means its a natural fiber. Wool rugs will sheds for several months before they stop. So don't let that hinder you from your purchase, as I guess some people don't understand what a good quality product comes with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Brunswick, MD,  Jun 29, 2011

I LOVE this rug. I have gotten so many compliments on it. Great price, beautiful clean lines for a more modern look. Very classy. Only thing- you need to vaccume a bit- but its worth it to me for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? soft wool rug
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

This rug is gorgeous! Exceeded my expectations so much! I love how the pattern is larger on the 8 x 10 as it helps my room seem larger than it really is. If you want to see a better view of the rug, see it on my blog here: 346living.com/2011/06/01/my-rug-addiction-continues It's super soft and thick which is great and I also only noticed a small amount of shedding, nothing a good vacuum a week couldn't handle. The color is more blue, but I do see hints of slate gray under certain lighting, either way I love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug - and it does not shed
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  May 25, 2011

I poured over reviews of this rug for several days before purchasing because I was enamored with the design but fearful of all the horrible shedding stories I heard in the reviews. I took the leap, purchased the rug and it has been fantastic. We have had it for several weeks to a month now and I have had zero shedding problems, at least nothing noticeable. If you get down at eye level with the rug you can see a few miniscule fibers on the surface, but it is a very thick hand-tufted rug, so this is normal. And it is so minor I haven't even thought about vaccuuming every other day like some of the other reviewers. Great design, great price for the size, no massive shedding issues - don't be dissuaded by the bad reviews.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2011

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from MN,  May 18, 2011

Great rug and terrific price! I have rec'd many compliments on it already. it does shed for awhile but that seems to be slowing down. It is a thick, soft rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but sheds
 from Marion, IL,  May 16, 2011

This rug is very beautiful and the colors are more bluer than seen on the screen. The grey undertone of the blue is still seen well though. Our home is contemporary mixed with some traditional accents and is perfect for our style. I saw a similar rug in Horchow costing 3x this price! The only downside is that this rug sheds a lot. Howver, I can live with the shedding if something makes me happy. My husband who's very picky, likes the rug so much he doesn't even mind the shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug. . . a bit purple. . .
 from California,  May 3, 2011

I love love love this rug! But, I will say, in dim lighting, the rug looks a bit purple. But in good light, it is definitely blue. This rug gives the perfect finishing touch to my dining room. It is eye catching, and I have received many compliments! I am thrilled with the rug, except that I do wish it was a bit more of a true blue, without the purple undertones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 25, 2011

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Athens, AL,  Apr 25, 2011

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought