For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Sera,  May 8, 2012

I have this rug on my covered porch. It looks great, excellent quality, cleans easily, very striking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2014

Used as a dining room rug for three years and was great and easy to clean. I now have it in my boys room. Looks great still. But get out your vacuum because this rug definitely pills

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug at good price
 from sarasota, florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Have ordered rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This one is perfect for our new condo renovation. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classic
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very thick and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 22, 2013

Ordered this rug for our living room. We have a small sectional and have had a difficult time finding a rug that is appropriately sized for the smaller area under the ottoman. This rug fits just as I wanted, we slid part of it under the couch on both sides to give good floor coverage! It is a great weight, nice and plush. When we opened it, it did smell a little like a petting zoo (hey, it is made of wool... sheep smell), but it aired out nicely within a couple days! It also sheds a bit as another reviewer stated, but with regular vacuuming, it hasn't bothered my husband or I one bit. Would definitely recommend, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased - high end feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from OH-45840,  Jan 25, 2013

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

This rug arrived only a few days after the order was placed. It is very well made and did not need a pad as it does not move on a wood floor. Very plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close as the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made carpet-looks and feels more expensive than the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL
 from Fairfax, Va,  Nov 10, 2012

We don't own a dog/cat/furry pet because we hate having fibers and hairs getting in our noses all the time. We own a nice Dyson and for the first YEAR the Dyson bag was filling up with hairs! IT STILL IS! If you wear dark pants and sit down, you'll need a serious session with a lint roller. Don't buy this!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from atlanta,  Oct 17, 2012

Awesome rug. I wish they had in a 8 foot. Easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Scituate, MA,  Sep 18, 2012

I am very pleased with this area rug. Previous reviews were "spot on"...great buy! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from bernardsville, NJ,  May 18, 2012

Wonderful Rug. Great Quality. Would definetly recommend to a friend. Nice thick plush rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Portland,OR,  May 4, 2012

A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% Genuine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2012

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatly owner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, and very well made. The item is just as described, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 8, 2012

This rug is beautiful! I was sceptical I could get such a nice rug at such an inexpensive price, but it's great! The rug looks very expensive and fits in my modern home beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks hand woven, durable and expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from coconut FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Our purchase was easy and quick. The pictures and the ability to enlarge the photos online helped in selecting our rug. Free shipping was greatly appreciated. We had our order in less than 3 weeks. Thanks! We'd definitely order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Easygoing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easygoing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Owings Mils MD,  Dec 12, 2011

This rug is absolutely beautiful. I ordered the round for under my dining room table and it is fantastic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 23, 2011

Bought this for my entry - looks great and the quality is very good for the price. Very pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to the website pic - it's a bluish gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, plush wool, great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Style
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Nov 11, 2011

"We are absolutely in love with this rug. The quality is excellent. It is better than anything we could have purchased locally. We will definitely buy from this company again when we need an area rug for future."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Smart looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smart looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top