Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 1, 2011

This rug is a perfect shade of grey-ish blue. It has a nice weight, and looks fantastic in our son's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2011

We got this rug to put in the nursery because the other reviews reported it to be somewhere in between blue and grey and purple. It's a really pretty color that seems like it would go with just about everything. And more importantly, it's soft and woolly and will be nice and comfortable for our little one to play on. A really great deal; I can definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from washington, dc,  Feb 3, 2011

awesome rug and completes my office. others are right, it's more on the bluish side but bluish grey. perfect rug. love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug not gray
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2011

I agree, i LOVE this rug but to note it is def. not gray - it is a light blue. I love it and will keep it but if you are expecting a gray rug to match your decor please note it is a light blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 29, 2011

This rug has a great pattern and the qaulity is great for the price, it does shed quite a bit, but once you vacuum a few times it gets better. The rug looks more periwinkle with the lights on and a warmer blue in sunlight, either way the rug is a great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Atlanta,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this rug! It is exactly as pictured and looks great in my study. The one problem, as mentioned by other reviewers, is that is sheds a TON at first. And by a ton I mean has filled my vacuum multiple times. However, this hasn't changed the looks of the rug at all. I would buy it again in a heart beat. The color is as pictured - I would say cornflower blue as opposed to grey ... At $**** it's a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from washington,  Jan 12, 2011

All i can say is that i love this rug. nice and look big, quality just superb it sheds a bit but all is good well will definitely say thanks to over stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CARMEL,IN,  Jan 11, 2011

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2011

A very beautiful deep "bluey-purple" color. Just a hint of purple. Not really gray! Pile height is good for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Florida, FL,  Jan 3, 2011

Nice rug good quality and very true to the picture and i am very satisfied with it and thanks to overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2011

Yes! I see how you could see a purple color (to the reviewer that mentioned it below) I didn't even notice until today and I've had the rug for about a week ... in the living room, unless all of the lights are on .... the rug looks sort of a darker periwinkle-blue-grey but for the most part, I find it pretty true to the photograph. If you're reeeeaaalllyyy focused on the color because you want it to match something perfectly, you may have an issue with this rug .... otherwise, order it before they sell out of it; I love it and am so happy that I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug but odd color
 from buffalo, new york,  Dec 28, 2010

some customers described this rug as a bluish grey but when i received it, it definitely looked a bit more purple. beautiful rug, well made, nice backing and great pattern but the color is a purplish grey. also, while the border is very nice, it does make the rug appear to be smaller in size than it really is. and for the few days i had it, there was certainly a lot of shedding but this just might be the case for wool rugs. overstock covered my return charges because of the color discrepancy so i'am very happy with that and ended up ordering another rug instead from overstock. great company and while the color did not work out, still a great experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 Dec 17, 2010

Its awseome!!!! I was shipped on time. Its great quality. I would highly recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Dec 13, 2010

The rug is the perfect size and color - true to what you see online. I absolutely love it in our office!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Midwest USA,  Dec 11, 2010

Nice rug, have it in my office, not very thick, but not too thin either, quality is great, I have not vacuumed yet so I can't say if it will shed, but just by walking on it I have not noticed any shedding. color is true to what you see however blueish gray color may be slightly more muted in person, definitely not a bright colored rug if that's what you are looking for, anyone interested in buying I would say go for it, so far I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from White Plains NY,,  Dec 1, 2010

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue not Gray
 Nov 24, 2010

This rug is not gray it is blue! It is a beautiful rug just be prepared, it is blue!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from ny,ny,  Nov 10, 2010

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds ALOT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for a while!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 3, 2010

I just received the rug today and I have to say that I am pretty darn impressed. For the price, I am surprised at what a quality piece I got. This is a beautiful addition to my baby girl's room. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top