Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2011

I love this rug! The pattern is great, and the feeling of the pile under my feet is nice. We're using it for our baby's nursery, so I'm glad it doesn't shed much, especially when the baby starts crawling. The color seems like it will match just about everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? really soft, durable, doesn't shed much
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!
 from virginia,  Apr 30, 2011

This is a soft, plush steel blue and cream rug. It has a great geometric pattern that is very popular now and just what I needed to accent my new upholstered headboard and mirrored nightstand. Overstock did give some $ credit back to my acct when the price lowered within 10 days of my purchase. The rug sheds a bit but nothing that affects the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from West des moines, ia,  Apr 23, 2011

This rug is great, just what I expected when I ordered it. It does shed a little but not as much as other reviews have said. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more blue in person than picture but not by much
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug - looks just like picture.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2011

This rug was as great as all the other reviews suggested. It looks just like the picture and is beautiful in the room. It's incredibly soft. It did shed a little bit the first week but seems to be fine now after vacuuming it well a few times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but fuzzy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2011

This rug is quite beautiful. The color is definitely blue, but neutral. The rug does shed like crazy, but we just keep vacuuming it. I assume after a bit of time, that will stop. It is worth it for an item as soft, well-made, and inexpensive as this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2011

Great rug! Love the pattern and the color is beautiful - the blue-grey is just what I wanted. Looks good near the Alexa Quatro Grey Soft Sheepskin/ Wool Shag Rug I bought from Overstock - they match well. You have to vacuum these wool rugs a lot in the beginning because they do shed some fibers at first, but this is not a reflection of the quality. Recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2011

I absolutely love this rug! It is a great deal - the color and style is beautiful and modern. The wool is very soft and plush but not overly so. It's exactly what I had been looking for, but at a much, much better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Mar 30, 2011

This rug is beautiful and thick. definitely think blue, not gray. (I was hoping it would be blue, like other reviews say!) I bought one 5 x 8 and one 8 x 10, and the pattern is much bigger, thicker on the 8 x 10, due to the larger scale. I prefer the pattern on the 5 x 8. (The white pattern on the 8 x 10 is prob 3 inches wide, while on the 5 x 8, it is only maybe one inch wide). since I planned to use both rugs in the same room, I plan to return my 8 x 10, purchase another 5 x 8 and lay them both on 8 x 10 jute rugs so that the scale is the same. Just thought I would include all of that just in case anyone is choosing between these sizes. I wish, wish, wish, that the scale was the same on both rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from new jersey, nj,  Mar 25, 2011

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

Gorgeous rug for an amazing price. Color is similar as described and shown in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2011

This is an incredibly beautiful rug at a great price. As other reviewers have noted, the rug is blue with no hint of gray. That is exactly what I wanted, and the shade of blue looks very pretty in person. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 1, 2011

This rug is a perfect shade of grey-ish blue. It has a nice weight, and looks fantastic in our son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2011

We got this rug to put in the nursery because the other reviews reported it to be somewhere in between blue and grey and purple. It's a really pretty color that seems like it would go with just about everything. And more importantly, it's soft and woolly and will be nice and comfortable for our little one to play on. A really great deal; I can definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from washington, dc,  Feb 3, 2011

awesome rug and completes my office. others are right, it's more on the bluish side but bluish grey. perfect rug. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug not gray
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2011

I agree, i LOVE this rug but to note it is def. not gray - it is a light blue. I love it and will keep it but if you are expecting a gray rug to match your decor please note it is a light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 29, 2011

This rug has a great pattern and the qaulity is great for the price, it does shed quite a bit, but once you vacuum a few times it gets better. The rug looks more periwinkle with the lights on and a warmer blue in sunlight, either way the rug is a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Atlanta,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this rug! It is exactly as pictured and looks great in my study. The one problem, as mentioned by other reviewers, is that is sheds a TON at first. And by a ton I mean has filled my vacuum multiple times. However, this hasn't changed the looks of the rug at all. I would buy it again in a heart beat. The color is as pictured - I would say cornflower blue as opposed to grey ... At $**** it's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from washington,  Jan 12, 2011

All i can say is that i love this rug. nice and look big, quality just superb it sheds a bit but all is good well will definitely say thanks to over stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CARMEL,IN,  Jan 11, 2011

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2011

A very beautiful deep "bluey-purple" color. Just a hint of purple. Not really gray! Pile height is good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought