Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - looks like picture
 from Bryan, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

The color is a dusty blue, definitely not baby blue like one reviewer said. It is a very nice rug and I really like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with that i have received from OS.
 from MO-63135,  Apr 9, 2013

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, exceeded my expectations
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

This rug is exactly what I was looking for and the price was fantastic! I was very worried as I have had problems ordering rugs online in the past, but the quality far exceeded what I was expecting and the colors were exactly as described. I would recommend this rug if you are uncertain and use the reviews like I do to make that final decision.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much shedding
 from new york,  Dec 8, 2013

it has been a month since i purchased this rug and it is still shedding.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from new york,  Nov 25, 2013

The color was completely off. It was not a blueish-grey but more of a blue. The rug kept shedding and I had dust everywhere!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY, Quality, quality!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2013

The price, style and quality is truly at its finest.. perfect in my bedroom!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2013

Just bought this for sons' room who has outgrown the cute pirate rug he had. This rug is really dense and lovely in a subtle handsome way. It is very dense, so be mindful of door clearance. I had to lay the rug further back in the room then I was intending to in order to enable the door to close as the rug was too dense/high for the door to go over it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a perfect blue grey
 from Bluffton , S. C.,  Oct 15, 2013

Have been looking for a long time for a rug for foyer entrance , color is a perfect blue grey , do not hesitate to buy this one . Nice weight to it also , love it !!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2013

I've had this rug for almost a month and it still pills and sheds everyday...makes it look crappy, very annoying, do NOT buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from MN,  Sep 25, 2013

The rug is very thick and nice quality. It is much more blue than grey, so it didn't match the area where I planned to place it. But it's such a nice rug, I found a different place for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 3, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug! It looks just as pictures. Important note, the pattern and border are more of a dirty beige color than I was expecting. However, I am still happy with the rug. It is plush and serves the purpose. It was a good value for the sale price of $66. It would look great by a twin size bed or under a table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 29, 2013

Bought this rug for my office and it's exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price! The pattern is even better than pictured and the border around the rug makes it all look really nice. The only slight negative is that color is pretty different than what is pictured. I would describe it as BLUE grey whereas the pictures make it look like a slate grey or even carbon grey. I anticipated that based on one of the other reviews but knew that dark grey or blue grey would work in my space. If you can afford to gamble a bit on the color, this is a nice rug at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect choice!
 from des moines, iowa,  Aug 5, 2013

This rug just came less than a week after ordering, and was packaged very well. Just placed a few books on each corner and it flattened quickly. The style was exactly what I was looking for. The thickness is very nice and will work without a rug pad. The color was slightly lighter than the photo, but would still recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really quality rug
 from st louis mo,  Jul 6, 2013

I needed a rug that would blend with marble floor in Foyer. This rug fit the bill, just wish it was darker so I had more contrast to the floor. I'm keeping it as it is the best I have found for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug - definitely baby blue, not grey
 from Denver, CO,  May 28, 2013

The rug is baby blue - not grey and not grey-ish blue. Keep that in mind when ordering! The quality of the rug is very nice, it has a nice thickness and is comfortable. Unfortunately, we returned ours due to a rip that most likely occurred in the shipping process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is blue, not grey or grey-ish blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was thick and comfortable. Unfortunately we returned ours as it was torn (from the shipping process)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything is accurate with the exception of the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top