Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charleston, SC,  May 2, 2012

we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. Itís worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would surly buy another one from OS..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i would surly buy another one from OS..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from "This purchase was to replace two rugs I already p,  Mar 14, 2012

Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and pile depth of this rug
 from Illinois,  Feb 21, 2014

Definitely recommend this rug for the price! When the rug arrived I was impressed with the vibrant colors-very much like the picture depicted online. The pile depth and quality of the backing were impressive as well. The only tiny complaint I have is that it sheds. That may rectify over time as this is the case with many new rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug and value!
 from LA, California,  Jan 14, 2014

I was nervous to make such a large purchase on-line but could not be happier! I read the reviews & they were spot on. The rug came exactly on time. I especially like the brown color-looks like milk chocolate. The red is maroon, which I didn't want but the rug is so pretty it's no big deal, I'll adapt. Curled end laid flat w/in a day. Rug is under dining room table, no pad needed. Perfect for a family of boys & dogs-can't imagine it will ever show dirt! Will most definitely order from Overstock again and again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San francisco,  Mar 8, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great!
 from Katy, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

This room size rug is absolutely beautiful. It is a well made thick wool rug. It looks like $3,000 - $5,000 rug sold in other stores. I highly recommend this rug. It was tough to find a rug with these colors but with a red tone instead of rust. You will not be disappointed! Decorator look all the way. I am beyond pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality it superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately depicted description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bwautiful Rug
 from Colorado, CO,  Jan 29, 2013

Received the rug yesterday and I was thrilled when I rolled it out on the floor. The pile is thick, the colors are true to what was described on the website. This was my first experience with Overstock and I will be shopping with them again soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from NY-10024,  Dec 5, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 3, 2012

while i enjoy the carpet - wish i would have ordered the next bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top