Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, SHEDS TERRIBLY after a year.
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

The rug is beautiful, the colors are perfect and exactly as depicted. HOWEVER, when you vacuum the rug, it totally FILLS my vacuum with black wooly fuzz. I have had it nearly a year and it still has not stopped shedding. Wondering when the rug will go totally BALD? It balls up under your feet when you sit on the couch. Is embarrassing when you have company and they have huge black wool fuzz balls at their feet. Expensive rug, poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

I love my new rug and got the best price on overstock. Shipping was so quick! Highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Spruce Pine,NC,  Jun 4, 2013

Gorgeous rug for my breakfast area, colors are bright and fun..............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Rug !!!!
 from Forney, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Lafayette Indiana,  Feb 26, 2013

Is vocial point of room, very easy to match other pieces to bring together a very bright and cheerful rooom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on, was worried about yellow but is perfect match for new yellow this year
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from New york NY,  Jul 9, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itÂ’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from brooklyn NY,  Apr 17, 2012

OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. selected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Nj,  Jan 17, 2012

Beautiful, thick, and lush. Colors were very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartening
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

"Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glowing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glowing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought