Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pop of vibrant color
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2011

I don't have experience with natural material rugs. This rug is beautiful. The colors are vibrant. The black is as black as can be and the red is "bloody" rich. The pile is very dense. It sheds a little, which I understand is normal for this type of rug. I love the scale of the pattern to the size of the rug. We have an ivory leather sectional and a black square coffee table on it. They all work perfectly together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not Buy this Rug
 from CA,  Dec 15, 2014

Do not buy this rug. The material is cheap and the yarns in the rug keeps coming out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is gorgeous!
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2014

I have gotten so many compliments on this rug and we just rolled it out for the holidays. Even the furniture delivery men were asking me where I bought it. It's a great looking rug and the quality exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2014

I placed my order on a Monday and it was delivered to my home the Thursday of the same week**128522. It came rolled and wrapped in double plastic. I then opened it and placed it in my family Room next to the fire place. It immediately brought life to the room. It brought sophistication, elegance, and energy to the room. The colors in the carpet immediately communicated with the wall color, curtain , wall pictures and my dark furniture. It brought a sense of uniformity in the room. Everything in the room became alive. I'm very happy with my choice. The rug is thick, soft and at the same time firm. I enjoy robbing my feet on this carpet. The Quality is great. I spent hours on the internet looking for the best quality at the best price. My husband and kids now spend most of their time in this room. We LOVE**128525* the carpet. Thanks overstock and Alliyah for making another family happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Love love this rug. Very soft on feet. Great colors Guests love it. Great price. Would highly recommend Shipment was great. Got it on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from MA-01880,  Mar 20, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jan 7, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Apr 25, 2012

I have bought quite a few rugs (all wool) from Overstock and I have always been so pleased. This rug met my needs perfectly with color,style & most importantly price & quality. The rug will shed because it's wool but be patient and vacum frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is nothing short of excellant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what the description stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from miami fl,  Apr 5, 2012

love the rug. looks just like the picture and is perfect with our new couch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 6, 2012

This rug is even nicer than I expected. I read the reviews so I was pretty confident in the order but it still surprised me. I guess I was focusing on the price. You would think it was in the four digit range, not the three digit. There was some shedding but you get that with wool. Nothing out of what I consider normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but I think its more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very plush and the colors are vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful colors and beautiful design
 from Denver,  Jan 28, 2012

I looked at 1000's of rugs online and settled on this one because of it's design and powerful colors without being 'noisy' and better quality than cheap rugs. It's still shedding, but that's normal with wool rugs. I love it! It fits perfectly in my apartment. Just need to keep the cat from sharpening its claws on it and pulling out loops...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not an expert, but to me it feels heavy, good, and fairly soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receptive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a stea

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The best of the rug designs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best of the rug designs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Southern California,  Dec 16, 2011

I rated this rug at the highest level. There is one downside to this rug. It sheds. After about ten months of vacuuming every day or two, it has finally calmed that down some. The colors are bright and really make the room. The look is awesome. The quality is there. We had it on a pad for awhile, but it is so thick, you really don't need one. This does not look like a cheap rug. I've had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaming
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2011

"my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought