Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from NY,  Mar 5, 2011

I'm very pleased with this rug. The tan is a bit darker than it shows on my monitor. Certainly not a very light beige, as in one reviewer's comment. It's probably more like a jute.The black and tan are in perfect balance to my eye. It's soft, thick enough under my dining table, and was delivered in less than a week. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Forestville, MD,  Oct 11, 2011

I just think this rug, as well as, the other two that bought in different sizes are simply elegant. One is in my living room (oblong), one in my dining room (round), and one is downstairs in my family room (square). They completed my modern transition style. They, also, feel great to bare feet! Love, Love, Love...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation...beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2011

I love this rug! Very happy with the rug, it is a great quality rug and I like that its square, makes it a little different! Very thick rug and it lays down flat right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 11, 2011

This rug looks exactly like the photo, although the gold is a bit more brown than I expected. It is a beautiful rug, soft under your feet and makes a bold impression on your decor. I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 17, 2010

This rug is very nice looking and feeling. The base color is gorgeous. And I wonder why is selling so cheap it should at least 2 times and this manufacture I tell you has awesome rugs. Fast delivery... about 1 week via UPS. My husband and I are both pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/Awesome
 from Orlando, FL,  May 4, 2010

AWESOME............. It works great as an accent piece in my living room. I still love it, and get lots of compliments from my friends and guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal but remember it's black.
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

I loved this rug but had two dogs at the time and every single hair showed up brilliantly on the black part....every day. I would reconsider the color if you have pets. Otherwise, it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Dec 20, 2011

The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alluring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marbles.
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Nov 11, 2011

"This is the 3rd rug I've purchased from this company. The color is much nicer than it shows on line. It looks beautiful on my natural maple floor. Good value."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fashion Forward.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fashion Forward.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black wool rug! please do not order
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

The quality of this rug is very poor. It is very pretty to look at. The shedding on this rug is awful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was more brown than a golden color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very pretty, however, the shedding is so overwhelming. I have had this rug only for one week. It looks like I have had it for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description actuate. It is thick and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic yet contemporary
 from Denmark Twnshp, MN,  Aug 31, 2011

I ordered the 9 X 11 size carpet first, to go with my great room. The 6' square is in my entry way. It sheds a little, but is less with the more vaccuums I do. It is perfect for hiding dirt at my gront door--then again it's wool and to be expected. Like pattern so much ordered another for my bathroom. My only frustration was I had to do multiple search options to get this style and color It goes well with my Tuscan theme and is classic without being stodgy. I recevie many complements, as it's art work for my floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellentb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Design of this rug.
 from Miami Beach,  Jul 5, 2011

I bought this rug for my breakfast room and couldn't be happier. It looks great with my 4' diameter round rustic wood table and cream colored leather chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - but sheds
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a gorgeous rug. My only complaint is that it sheds (ALOT). We usually have to vacuum it once-twice a week. That isn't a big problem since we have dogs and vacuum that often any how.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. price vs. size - pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bauty
 from Santa Fe,NM-87507,  Jun 28, 2011

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nicely
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Roundup,MT-59072,  Jun 24, 2011

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Really love this rug. Got it in black, loved it, and then got another one.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Florida, FL,  Dec 13, 2010

I love this rug.Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from California,  Oct 20, 2010

This rug is durable and adds that beautiful touch to my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Minneapolis, MN,,  Oct 16, 2010

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2010

Nice looking rug, but the color is misleading is black and actually a very light beige. I was looking for a golden tan and black rug. Other than that rug seems nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought