Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This area rug is amazing
 from Ormond Beach FL.,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this rug for my entry. It is so stunning. I have very high end taste and this definitely didn't disappoint me. I am trilled with it. I wish it came in a 8 " round and I would buy that too. Don't hesitate to buy this... When I first got it, the edges were curled up but I put a normal carpet pad ( like you have under wall to wall carpet) cut to 2 inches smaller all the way around under it which made it feel even better and the edges were down within a day. I have never been disappointed with any of the rugs I have purchased from Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this rug is so nice. very thick. it does shed but if you vacuum on high setting it aliminates alot of that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

layered the look and put this rug on a red rug. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 28, 2014

Looked hard & long for the right rug, very happy I decided on this rug. The colors are right on, it did shed some, but after maybe a month it stopped shedding!! Love it....for the price, the rug is a lot nicer than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 26, 2014

Past reviews spoke of this rug shedding quite heavily. I would totally agree with that assessment. I use it for a formal entry, so it isn't receiving all that much traffic. If used in a high traffic area, you might be disappointed and frustrated with the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Keizer OR,  Feb 20, 2014

I don't know why I had it in my mind that this was more black and ivory than black and tan. it's definitely black and tan, which works better for my room anyway, but it's very plush, and after I rolled it out, it flattened right out in about an hour. Looks great in my sitting room. Very stylish, and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color perfect but sheds
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

Size and color excellent, but purchasing wool and not a blend causes it to shed but otherwise excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming, statement of Character
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 5, 2012

This round rug makes a Charming, statement of Character under my round glass top dinette table. I have received many a compliment on its design and quality of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of very good quality and appears to be very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and bold
 from Camas, WA,  Oct 14, 2012

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! Yes it sheds but most rugs do initially. The quality of the rug is excellent. Overstock has the best rugs! I have purchased 4 different rugs from them and they are always so much more reasonably priced and much better selection then I can find anywhere locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Orange County, CA,  May 26, 2012

What you see is what you get with this rug. Great quality. The only downfall is the shedding, prepare to frequently empty your vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, true to the color and size. Sheds a lot!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

THe rug is well constructed, nice looking and suits our needs perfectly. Like any black rug, it needs to be vacuumed frequently, which is probaly a good thing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gold on site is lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very pleased when I received my rug.
 from Lawrenceville,GA,  Dec 3, 2011

I was very impressed and pleased with the rug. It is so plush and soft to walk on. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from North MIami Beach, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

Good value for a quality rug. Thick wool - beautiful design. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pushing excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So awesome!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

I was so excited when my new rug arrived at my front door. I bought it to hide some preexisting stains in the carpet that were left from previous tennants of my home, but little did I know how much flair it would add to my living room! It's really beautiful and great quality to boot. Right now my cats are both enjoying the morning sunshine while stretching out on it. It's both modern and classicly elegant at the same time. I would definitely recommend this carpet to other overstock customers. (it does shed a lot, though!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from MD,  Sep 10, 2011

This rug is a show stopper. It is in my entry foyer and everyone loves it and asks where I found it. I received it 4 days after I ordered. I have found the best place to buy rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design and quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 17, 2011

This rug is of excellent quality and design. It was packaged very well for shipping, all I had to do was unroll it and place it in position. I have received many complements and questions as to where I "found it" Highly recomended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched perfectly to what was displayed on site
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent, very plush
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 6, 2011

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Athens,AL,  May 17, 2011

"I'm using this for an indoor rug in a high traffic area. Great neutral color, seems like good quality & very easy to clean. Many positive comments from friends on the style,."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Phoenix,MD,  Apr 19, 2011

once again, great rug from OVERSTOCK.COM. They never let me down....better than *** or ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6
 Mar 4, 2011

Very happy with this area rug--- it took only a few days to get here. The colors are true to the picture online--its a beautiful rug-nice cushion to it. LOVE IT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantabulous
 from SAINT LOUIS,MO,  Jan 11, 2011

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought