Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome but.....
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 14, 2012

the rug looks just awesome, defiantly makes a statement but I lost track of the times I´ve vacuumed to get rid of the excess lint. It looks very messy every time I have friends over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement!
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I wanted to incorporate some funky, modern pieces in my very traditional home and this rug is AWESOME. Yes, it sheds, especially at first or when there is a lot of traffic. When I first got it, we had a friend over to watch a football game. When he left, I noticed huge wads of wool where his feet had been. I guess he shuffled his feet around a bit. I don't care... I'll vacuum it every day if I have to. Looks great and feels nice and soft. The pattern is very large but I like it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

Breath taking plush modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug; great quality!
 Oct 18, 2015

Very plush - clearly an excellent quality rug. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow‼️ Stylish
 Oct 11, 2015

I bought this gorgeous rug over 2 yrs ago. adds a "pop " to our living room in our modern condo. Placed it in a high traffic area & it still looks fabulous. It did shed a lot at first but with time it improves . I didn't mind vacuuming it often as it is so beautiful it is well worth it so don't let that sway you from purchasing. Very good quality, definitely NOT cheap looking , well made, thick, worth the price. No need to add a pad underneath. Color is black & off white (not cream, beige, or tan ) but definitely not crisp white. Great buy, very happy I bought it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our family room
 Sep 30, 2015

I bought this rug to make a bold statement in our living room. Our couch is gray leather and most of the furniture an expresso brown. Initially the rug shed quite a bit - in fact we had to take our vaccum cleaner to get fixed (it's a nice vacuum cleaner) because the wool jammed it up. The white and black are clearly differentiated and really add personality to the space. We have had the rug for two years and it's holding up great. We did buy a rug pad to keep it from moving, but the rug itself is quite cushy when you walk on it. We've had a couple of pet accidents on it which cleaned up quite nicely with natural cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 Sep 22, 2015

Excellent value, good quality and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 May 1, 2015

This is a beautiful rug, although it sheds ALOT so be ready to vacuum daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smher
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality. Medium shedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the vacuum out!! it is soft beautiful but,,,
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 6, 2014

It feels like heaven on your feet,, its beautiful and well made.. spills clean up great.. but in a high traffic with 3 small dogs .. well the black crumbs up on the white.. so i moved it into a cocktail/sitting room.. great though... =) i have had this rug for 3 months..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah did not disappoint!!!
 from NY,  Sep 3, 2014

Received this rug last week......I was really very pleased. This rug has the wow factor and the quality is excellent!!!! I would recommend this rug because it is versatile and it looks way more expensive that the price!!!!! Thank you Overstock!!! Sign me happy Interior designer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 2, 2014

Big, great-looking rug at a great price, which can complement many styles of decor. The one negative is a larger than normal amount of surface shedding in the first month. Vacuum frequently with a high-suction vacuum and it should calm down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money well spent
 from new york,  Aug 30, 2014

I was very hesitant to order a rug online, but this was a home run. The rug is definitely ivory/beige and black (not white) but that is what I was hoping for - it looks great, is thick and cushiony, no rubber backing (so no smell) - all in all looks like a more expensive rug - I am pinching myself with happiness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sad
 from Goleta, CA,  Jul 7, 2014

I love this rug...Color Black and offwhite, beautiful design, heavy, made well, adds "WOW" factor to the room BUT it SHEDS something fierce!! I just cant keep up with it. Between the husband, cats and kids.....too much traffic and dark wood floors makes for an unhappy housewife. So I am going to have to sell it on craigs list...Any takers? :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design!!!!!
 from ny,  Sep 19, 2013

I really really love the craftsmanship of the rug. One of my best purchases that I have made on the net period. The wool was very soft to the touch and a cut above the rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug and price too
 from South Carolina, SC,  Jul 2, 2013

Was very happy to have this rug. I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from za,  May 29, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Zebra Wool Rug
 from Kemah, TX,  May 19, 2013

This rug is beautiful and definitely brightens up our living room. It did shed a lot when we first unrolled it. This has stopped. We are very happy with the rug. Love that we didn't have to pay shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice thick rug, but you can see some of the stitching on the edges (probably because it is handmade).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!!!
 from Southern California,  Apr 13, 2013

Just received the rug. It is lovely. Very vibrant and true to the description. There was no odor when it was unpackaged and thus far, only slight signs of shedding. It is brand new, so should anything change dramatically, I will update this review. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look very much like the close-up photo.It is black and ivory (very light beige).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made; doesn't appear as tightly woven as in the photo but still nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from CO-80228,  Mar 27, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought