Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jute
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 20, 2011

Beautiful rug - good for a casual fun area. Loved the sculptured look. I wanted something more formal. The camel color looked and felt like jute, not wool. I returned the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 11, 2014

I have had this rug for 3 years now and it is still in great condition and looks beautiful!! Great price on a high quality, thick rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Sheds
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 11, 2013

Love the rug but hate that it sheds and doesn't seem to be getting any better. I have vacuumed consistently in hopes that the shedding would stop but to no avail. I honestly hate dealing with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as projected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good......sheds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug but it shed...ALOT
 from omaha, NE,  Aug 11, 2012

I luv this rug but it sheds so much! My husband was complaining about the shedding problem when we first got it but I told him that it will go away. It has been two years since I bought this and the shedding is still a problem :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is great...true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it shed a lot! I bought this in 2010 and the rug still shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug
 from CA,  May 29, 2012

Very happy with the rug, great quality and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown, good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from bernardsville, NJ,  May 21, 2012

These rugs are very good quality and true to the picture. They do need to be vacuumed as they show everything. I put 2 runners on the hardwood floors of our bedroom and they compliment the room perfectly. They look and feel like wool rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  May 16, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it..dear, OS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HAVE BEEN A BIG FEN OF OS FOR THE THEIR BEST RUGS...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a steal
 from Perry,OK,  May 2, 2012

"I received the runner faster than I thought. On top of that, the coloring and style were exactly. Thanks, OS, you did not disappointment me and I'm continuing to come back once again! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true combination & matching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from alexandria VA,  Apr 10, 2012

hey arrived in a timely manner and the quality were as advertised and expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Mar 19, 2012

They did exactly what I hoped they would do and sent the products we ordered on time at a good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior
 from Athens GA,  Dec 19, 2011

The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Stow, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. Everyone that comes to my house comments on how gorgeous it is. It is very thick and adds so much to my dining room. I received it two days after I ordered it. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug------very thick pile
 from new england,  Oct 18, 2011

great rug -----obvious quality. rugs sheds a little at first but will stop after a short time---very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality---sheds a litlle at first-don't worry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 5, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommended. Great quality rug. Bold but not overwhelming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately pictured and described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Monticello MN,  Aug 4, 2011

"I chose this site because of the guarantee to return if not what I wanted. The rug turned out to much more vibrant in color than appeared in picture, but very nice. Because the colors are much more deep and intense than I really needed, I am going to use it in another room instead of returning it because it is such a nice rug. So, I ordered another more muted rug for the area I need. Can't emphasize enough how impressed I was with the SUPER FAST SHIPPING! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arresting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arresting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splendid
 from Atlanta, AL,  Jul 6, 2011

The is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Grass Valley CA,  Jun 27, 2011

I am so happy with this rug. It compliment my bedroom perfectly. And you can't beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very well
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida, Fl,  Jun 17, 2011

I was very pleased with this beautiful area rug for my family room. The colors were very accurate, and the quality was very good. The price was great and most of all the delivery was quite speedy! Another satisfied Overstock purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Macon, GA,  Apr 25, 2011

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Macon,GA,  Apr 19, 2011

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought