Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is gorgeous! The colors are vibrant, and it definitely makes a statement. It is a beautiful addition to my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality vacumns nicely
 from Phila pa,  Oct 12, 2014

This area rug is of high quality. Looks awesome on the newly refinished hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Patio Rug
 from Rochester, New York,  Jul 25, 2014

It's actually an indoor rug but I use it in my enclosed patio. Selected it mainly for the design and explosion of colors which I wanted in that room. I'd prefer it was an "outdoor" rug only because it's wool, it needs vacummed a lot due to black background. But, I love it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from new york, ny,  May 17, 2014

Wished I would have gotten a bigger size. Rug was just the right amount of plushness and being made from wool was a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in colors
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 22, 2014

The colors in this rug are not what I thought they would be. For some reason I thought the red leaned toward the pink so it was my fault that I was disappointed in the colors. Now that I look at the picture again I can see that the red is more rust color. I kept the rug because the other colors were OK and I felt I could decorate around the rust in the rug. I have this rug in my living room, a room which I do not use much, but it is the first room you see when you enter the front door, and the rug does make a statement in the room. I do like the rug a lot, mainly because, it looks so much more expensive than the price I paid for it. It felts great when you walk on it because the pile is high. I can't keep my dog off it. She's a Boxer and lies on it every chance she gets. But rug vacuums well, so no problem with dog hairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 19, 2014

I left a review for this rug on the other Metro Flower rug in cornstalk. This rug has a very soft underfoot and looks gorgeous. The colors are vibrant and exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrea rug was great--color, style, size
 from Medfield, MA,  Jun 14, 2013

A usual Overstock delivered-- on time, rug was great, and it looks fabulous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It i just fine....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Diane, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

After reading some reviews I was worried about the color of the carpet as some. Not at all, you get what you see on the screen - the quality is very good, the carpet is very thick and your feet just melt inside when you walk on - the only down side (but that's for all carpets) is that because it is thick, anything you place on top will mark (coffee table, ottoman). The design is really beautiful and it fills my room wonderfully - it is so nice that I don't even want to put a table on top and hide it - I need a new table with glass top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jan 7, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but fuzzy
 from Northern New Mexico,  Nov 5, 2012

I saw the reviews that mentioned the shedding but it did not prevent me from buying it. I am very happy with the rug and know I will be enjoying it for a very long time. I think Overstock has the best prices for rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are slightly more subdued but are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think once the rug stops shedding, I will enjoy it more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from IL,  Oct 26, 2012

This rug is really beautiful with great colors. Two issues though...sheds alot, will be glad when it finally stops. Also, every time I vacuum it several threads come up and I have to trim them to match the pile height of the rest of the carpet. Not sure if this is happening to anyone else or if just to my rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from TX-75238,  Oct 12, 2012

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from New york NY,  Jul 9, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from huston TX,  Mar 28, 2012

I was nervous ordering a rug online. The website was easy to use. The rug is exactly as it appeared online. I liked that I could speak to a person in customer service. I received the rug quickly. I am very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this company

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Black/multi Wool Rug
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Mar 16, 2012

I have gotten so many compliments on this rug, and I love everything about it. It is heavy, well made, and has vibrant colors. It fits perfectly where I put it and has easily become the central piece in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were brighter on the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - very dense carpet with great backing and color!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Windsor, CO,  Feb 22, 2012

Beautiful rug, but the colors are much less vibrant than the photos. Will make it work in the room and keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Must less vibrant than photo online. Not really oranges or yellows. More rust and gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought