Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly Statement
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 2, 2010

"I ordered this rug for my mom who is building a new home. The colors go perfectly with her decor and the quality can't be beat. We highly recommend ordering a small size to check color, then order the larger rugs. Having a beautiful big pattern rug in your dining area to match a 4x6 nearby looks great!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2009

The rug is true to size but the color is a creme/yellow and black. Would have much more preferred it white and black as it looks in the picture. Still a very nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY
 from ot,  Jul 11, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, comfie, plush! The price can't be beat. overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab rug
 from JOLIET, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

My granddaughter had her bedroom updated into a french theme. I bought this rug hopeing that it would not shed. My experience with overstock rugs is the shedding...horrible. I love overstock, and their return policy is soooo easy, so that is why I stay with overstock. The rug looks beautiful in her room, looks like a guest room or a high end hotel room. Rug doesnt shed, very thick, well made. If my granddaughter is happy, I am happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didnt shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this entry rug, guests to take off shoes!
 from Gail, Knoxville, TN,  Sep 8, 2012

I have decorated Transitional forever and wanted to have a modern twist. This is so dazzeling and has replaced oriental rugs in the Living Room and Entry. I have a few Antique accents, and finished off the room with rectangular crystal lamps. I love the new look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is only a slight cream color and the black is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a cut Pile, carved rug, some shedding to be expected for a month. Love the wool-soft and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and stunning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a black and white rug
 from San Antonio, Tx,  May 8, 2012

Even though the rug is not white, it still fits in with the room's decor. It gives a pop to my wood floors and I am pleased with both the quality and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is described as black and white but the white is more of a cream color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Lockport, IL-60441,  Apr 20, 2012

Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New york NY,  Apr 5, 2012

Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from milwaukee wi,  Mar 23, 2012

It was not the color represented, it is cream not white. too much of a hassle to send back so i just kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is cream not white as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Flordely Black Wool Rug (4 x 6)
 from LAKE CITY FLORIDA,  Mar 6, 2012

I ordered White and Black to match my color sceem in room, the color of the rug is tan and Black....I will not order through this comany again and willl let my friends know that I received the wrong color....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is taz..... I ordered White and Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good,but wrong color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

"After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Nov 4, 2011

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite What I expected
 from Englewood, CO,  Sep 12, 2011

This rug seems fairly well made, but I went from other reviews of this and similar rugs that stated the background was more of a cream and not white. I really wanted white but loved the pattern so much that cream seemed to be okay too. Unfortunately the background on mine is a beige/brown. In fact it matches my wall paint which is called "Latte". The rest of the room is done in white, black and blue. I've decided to keep the rug and see how I can adjust the room around it. I may end up moving it elsewhere. Just really disappointed in the creamy coffee background. The rug is also shedding fairly heavily. So far I'm vacuuming every day and hoping to eventually alleviate the shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from BROOKLYN NY,  Dec 5, 2009

WHILE THE RUG DID LOOK EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE.IT SHEDS SO THERE IS WHITE FLUFF ALL OVER. AFTER YOU CLEAN IT ITS BACK ON RUG SO ALWAYS LOOKS OLD AND DIRTY & .REQUIRES CONSTANT ATTENTION IS NOT A GOOD CHOICE NOT RECOMMENDED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought