Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from N.E. Ohio,,  Oct 19, 2010

I got this rug yesterday and love it! The colors are beautiful and it really makes our living room almost seem like a whole new room. For the price, this rug is a great purchase. This is my second rug from overstock and both have been great purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2013

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY,  May 23, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, colors not exact
 from Denver CO,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this rug for the Gold & Black, there is a hint of like coco brown in it also.. It's still a very beautiful rug. The quality is outstanding, had to make sure I didn't pay more than I thought. Rug would easily cost twice as much elsewhere. Beware this is a very large rug, make sure you have enough space.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jolly good
 from Beaver Dam, WI,  Mar 25, 2013

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from uy,  Aug 23, 2013

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine-looking
 from North Huntington,PA,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Mind-Blowing
 from Kent,WA,  Mar 26, 2013

The rug looks amazing & is thicker than I had expected. The only problem I've encountered is that my dog likes to sit on it. And my do is pretty rough rider and this rug is so durable that I cant explain with words, so it appears to be pretty tough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Rug has got the highest Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very impressed with the quality
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Feb 8, 2013

Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. black is what you get--and it's a great quality and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overly Impressed!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 22, 2010

·:*¨¨*:·What a suprise....·:*¨¨*:·.This rug is larger in life when you roll out into a room·:*¨¨*:·.the quality is superior to what i expected..·:*¨¨*:·.looks better than rugs I saw that cost thousands.·:*¨¨*:. Absolutely Beautiful! I put in my living room with an off white couch and red chairs..the room is coming out better than I ever imagined. This was my first larger purchase from Overstock and I will be coming back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug. . .
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought