Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Apr 24, 2014

Perfectly gorgeous, so thick would not even have to use rug pad. Only drawback was the ivory was more beige. I was disappointed but would recommend to anyone that can use beige. Loved this rug except for the beige, room had ivory in it so had to return. Overstock was really great about the return and did not charge me since the color was not exact. Purchased four more rugs and rug pads from them and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

The product delivered was exactly what we ordered and we couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First thunder
 from Mn,  Jul 2, 2013

This is the worst shedding rug Ive ever had. It s six months old now and it still can fill the vacuum bag each week. I have a Shark, not a Dyson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greate Rug
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 13, 2013

Service: I ordered it on Monday that was a holiday and received the product by Friday. I have purchased plenty of items from overstock. One time one of the products came defective and Overstock sent a replacement part immediately. So I am overall happy with overstock purchases. Product: My husband really liked the Rug. I think it is a guy thing! It looks very good in our living room. Quality of the product is very good, true to the picture or even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Deerfield, IL,  Mar 11, 2013

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice colours
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from ME-04074,  Jan 10, 2013

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern rug!
 from howell, nj,  Dec 13, 2012

The rug looks terrific in our dining room. It is thick and soft. A great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from NY-10024,  Dec 5, 2012

WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a steal!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from San Antonio TX,  Oct 13, 2010

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Mcalister NM,  Jun 20, 2012

I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought