Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LoVeLy.......
 from OH-45840,  Sep 13, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note alliyah rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope alliyah rugs can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft rug
 Oct 14, 2015

I like the rug's quality and color. It's more beige and white. I don't see any grey. But it work for my room and furniture very well. It's soft than other rug I purchased. I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 Sep 27, 2015

On my computer screen, the carpet appears somewhat pink/purplish. This is not the case. It is tan and white. Sheds a lot, but that is expected. Minor stains are easy to remove. Will be ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GeoA
 Aug 20, 2015

We love the rug. The color is perfect. It is soft and dense. A great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 Jun 18, 2015

Soft and thick. Lighter than the photo in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 12, 2015

Worth the price! Awesome with hardwood flooring and my beige furniture. It is beige with taupe accent. Can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Style and Comfort
 Mar 24, 2015

This rug is so luxurious! The pattern is beautiful and so regal. It added instant wow factor to our master bedroom. The wool is very soft and so far, minimal shedding. This rug should be much more expensive for the quality you are getting. This is the 3rd area rug I have purchased from Overstock and I'm incredibly happy with the quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

This is the 2nd of 3 rugs I've received from Overstock and couldn't be more pleased with their prices, delivery and overall quality. Choosing a large area rug (9x12) online seemed daunting. Will the colors shown be true to what it actually looks like? Is the rug of high quality? The answer to both questions is a very positive "yes". I couldn't be more pleased with the very high quality. The rug is heavy (105 lbs), thick, plush wool with an elegant design and soft, muted colors. It is a beautiful addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Tulsa OK,  Jul 19, 2014

I love this rug. The only drawback is it does shed and had a slight odor when I opened it. However, all wool rugs shed and the odor disappeared after the first day, so I still gave it a 5 star it is very cushy underfoot. The color on my monitor is darker than the actual product. The color I would describe as tan not beige. Would definitely recommend this rug company Alliyah it is my second rug from this maker. You can't beat Overstocks prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, thick, rug
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 6, 2013

This rug is very large and heavy and I was glad the UPS man brought it inside for me. When opening up the packaging I noticed a small hole in the backing. I was concerned it went all the way through, but I cannot see it. It would have been too hard to return if it went all the way through, so I am glad you can't see it. The rug is very thick and plush. I have it in the family room on a hard, cold ceramic tile floor and it is lovely. The colors are muted and blend well with any decor. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 8, 2013

This rug works great in my bedroom.It's thick and soft ,I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought