Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A area carpet that sets the mood.
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

This area carpet really sets off your living space with its bold yet complimentary pattern. I would recommend it to others as a good investment in their living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a work of art!
 from Amherst, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

This rug is perfectly square and true to size. I was actually expecting it to be smaller than the given measurements which has always been my experience with quality wool rugs. It is thick and plush and well worth its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality
 from Houston, tX,  Feb 26, 2014

Fantastic look and feel to this carpet. It does shed a little, i've had it for about a week now. It is thick and feels luxurious!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and price
 from Arizona,  Feb 6, 2014

Good quality and good price. Color was what we thought it would be. Needs to be vacuumed often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah handmade wool carpet
 from Arizona,  Jan 26, 2014

Buying something on line, never seeing the complete pattern of an item is, for me, a bit risky. Especially since it is something that weighs a lot and shipping would be expensive if I did not like this item. I knew I wanted a wool rug, and sculptured was the best, not too overly busy. Judging color on the internet is also a bit iffy. The area rug came in record time, and it turned out to be marvelous. The colors were not as bright as on the internet, the carpet was luxurious, as I knew wool would be, thick and beautiful to the eye and to walk on. I love how it draws the room together and have had lots and lots of nice compliments from my friends about the price and looks of this area rug. Glad we did it, extremely nice experience.. Felt sorry for the FedEx guy having to carry this in, really big and heavy.. Great job all around..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Concord, NC,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful carpet, colors were just as described and shown. Shipping by fedex was fast. 4days from order to door. Other items shipped by ups still have not been delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design and quality
 from Nevada, NV,  Jul 10, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase. All i can say is excellent rug with great quality....!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Delaware, DE,  Jul 3, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. everything is great in this rug very happy to have this....//

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great finish and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from ca,  May 31, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Texas,  May 12, 2013

I am so pleased with my purchase. This is one of the most beautiful rugs I have ever seen. It has rich and gorgeous colors and the quality is the best. I have absolutely fallen in love with it. This manufacture has created a beautiful work of art. I would never hesitate to order from this company in the future. Definitely a 5 plus star item. Also it was delivered in a matter of days.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Stuff...
 from 2107,  Apr 10, 2013

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought