Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shedding never stopped
 Jan 4, 2016

I've been vacuuming it for 3 years and the fibers never stop shedding. When kids play around the area, you will see thick fibers shedding and not good for asthmatic people. It always fill my vacuum dirt receptacle so, I gave it to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love and hate
 Nov 17, 2015

Loved the pattern and design and size but hated that it shed every time something touched it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Nov 1, 2015

I ordered this rug over two years. it is still true to color, beautiful. it is in a heavy traffic area, vacuum it and it becomes like new. many compliments on this rug. Love it! Love it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Rug Ever
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 23, 2013

I have had this rug on my family room hardwood floor with a felt pad underneath since mid=February. It continues to shed bags full of pile. It fills up the vacuum cleaner canister with every vacuum, it sheds relentlessly between being vacuuming and leaves pile over my downstairs. If you need to get on your knees to search for something under the sofa, your pants get covered with pile. In short, I hate this rug and would not recommend that anyone make the mistake of buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty carpet.
 from London, Ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

It is a pretty carpet and I have had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is a lot of shedding even after a lot of vacuuming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unmatcahable
 from NJ-07506,  Mar 28, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing.
 from OH-43065,  Mar 7, 2013

I JUST GOT THIS RUG TODAY AND WOW. THIS IS TRULY A BEAUTIFUL RUG. I AM GOING TO BUY THE LARGER RUG IN THE 7X9. I AM SO GLAD I GOT THIS RUG. BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

This rug just makes our dining room colors match perfectly and it is thick and high quality very heavy Item came quickly and it quickly unfurled when laid out Great deal and we were pleased that the backing is not rough like some area rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is as listed
 from St Paul, Mn,  Dec 27, 2012

Our first rug was delivered with a cut in it. Of course, the first reaction was, great, now what. We called customer service and they were terrific. The original rug was picked up within a few days and the replacement was there within a week. We are very happy with the rug and would definitely order again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we feel like a king when we have bought a rug from OS. thanks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we feel like a king when we have bought a rug from OS. thanks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinguished
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jan 9, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? serene
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. serene
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receptive
 from New york NY,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The best of the rug designs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best of the rug designs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from dayton, OH,  Dec 9, 2011

"After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cheerful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Mcalister NM,  Nov 22, 2011

"Very satisfied with this rug! The color is better in person in my opinion; it’s more of a brighter dark red than dark burgundy as shown online. It is also very soft material. Good quality for the price!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Genial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Thick
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

We bought this rug for our main living area, and are not disappointed. It is very soft and thick. It sheds a bit but much less than I expected - just notice some loose fibers on the coffee table. I thought that the color would be more green, but it is beige - just like the description says - and looking at it online now I can see that the colors are very true. Very happy with my purchase, and will be buying more rugs on Overstock in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Stafford, UA,  Mar 25, 2011

Nice and beautiful rug, very true to the picture and quality was superb at a great price too. would love to buy another one soon...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 4, 2010

I LOVE the new rug, it took a long time to find it, but it matches our decor PERFECTLY ~ Overstock Wins again (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 15, 2010

Rug is a great value and looks great in our family room. Thick and soft underfoot, and, like other new wool rugs, does shed a bit at first. Colors in person are exactly the colors in the photo on my monitor. Rug shipped fast like all my other "O" purchases. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought