Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2011

Rug was delivered on time. I like it for my room, though it was a bit darker in color than I expected. It took some weighting down to unfurl the edges from having been rolled, but all in all it is a good rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate - a bit more taupe than beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug feels thick and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 May 8, 2015

very nice rug. hasn't faded and had it for two years and i get i cleaned over 6 months to a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's been over a month but it still sheds. Other than this, it's thick and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but sheds (so far)
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

I bought this rug for the living area. It looks like the picture, the color is true to the picture. It sheds quite a bit and I am hoping that slows down in the near future. It is a good quality for the money. I have decided I want something brighter though, so I may move this to another area. I search online. and in-store extensively before I make a rug decision Overstock rugs are good quality, reasonably priced, and wear well. The only reason I didn't give it an "excellent" rating is the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 14, 2014

I was very anxious about buying a rug online, but I received it today and am sooooo glad I did!!! The rug is gorgeous, the colors are slightly richer (maybe darker), and it is such a great value in comparison to other wool rugs I have purchased. I am beyond happy about it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, I 'd recommend this rug
 from Hotlanta, GA,  Apr 6, 2014

Beautiful rug. High quality look and feel and texture. True to color. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Florence, KY,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly even more beautiful in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Pearland, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this rug. It looks beautiful in my home. I had bought one and was so happy with it that I bought this smaller size for the next room. Very nice! The only thing better than buying one of these rugs is buying two of them. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality. Dense pile and nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

Love this rug! It is perfect! The quality is similiar to Ballard Design and Pottery Barn. I love the thickness as well as the edges. What a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality rug
 from Lacombe, La,  Nov 4, 2012

Very comfortable under your feet. Thick and plush. I recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar color, however, the background is like a burlap color and the chocolate scrolls are lighter brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is beautiful and very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beautiful!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 30, 2012

Rug is beautiful....Although background color is not cream - more light brown - I kept because it did still blend with my room. I purchase quite a few items from Overstock....this rug was also a great price for the quality of rug...real good price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color is darker than shown in pic...definitely not cream color, more light brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? background color is not cream - more light brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from NJ-07506,  Sep 20, 2012

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug for living room!
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Sep 1, 2012

This rug looks lovely on top of my hardwood floors. It is a nice contrast to my off white couches and victorian gold walls. I might purchase another one to place under my dining room table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches. Nice contrast of two colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2012

It's beautiful. Quality seems excellent. Colors are really nice. I love it. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Satiesfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Apr 10, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the color I had. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Monticello MN,  Jan 19, 2012

Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Tennese,  Dec 29, 2011

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Northern AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

Great rug for the money we paid! Very well made and thicker than we expected it to be. Very soft, the color was just a little darker than what's shown in the picture but overall we are very happy with our purchase :) Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida, FL,  Dec 31, 2010

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought