Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Owings Mils MD,  Jun 6, 2012

I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price." i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatly owner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Indy,  Jan 3, 2011

If you like the photo, you'll like the rug. There really is no sage green (at least not in mine) as it's more just different tones of brown/tan. The second picture posted is deceiving as it shows the light tan as being more sage green but mine just didn't have that. Again, if you like the first picture you'll be happy with the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I have this rug in my dinning room under the table and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Beverly Hills, Fl,  Feb 5, 2013

Verey pleased with this rug. The colors are beautiful and it is soft and plush.Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

Rug matches description and picture perfectly. Definitely sheds fibers, but the care instructions that were included mention that this is normal in the beginning. Beautiful rug at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from West central, MN,  Dec 3, 2012

I do like this rug...it's thick and the colors are very rich. It does seem to shed a lot so I have been vacuuming it often. I am hoping the shedding settles down soon (I have only had it a few weeks now).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors match is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from brooklyn NY,  May 16, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from coconut FL,  Feb 14, 2012

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfort of my eyes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Rug but...
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2011

The rug is ok but its not as pictured and is much much darker. Also, it sheds SO much. It's kind of ridic how much the fibers get everywhere. I mean generally ok, but I'm now looking buy another rug...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Metro Beige Wool Rug
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 7, 2010

Overstock, you are the best. I must say that I received the area rug quicker than anticipated and I thank you for that. When I opened the rug, it was perfect. Perfect size, perfect colors exactly like the picture and really fit nicely. I would not hesitate in ordering with you again and would recommend Overstock to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 23, 2010

Absolutely love it! Wish I could get a giant one for the living room. It's beautiful, thick, and the colors are gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from oh,  Oct 26, 2010

Its really hard to buy something online specially if its something you want exactly the way you saw it, but this is one product i was really happy when i saw in front of my door. same as it was when i bought it from the image online. great material and price was right. delivered in a timely manner, overall its great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sewell, NJ,,  Oct 14, 2010

Great mat. I liked it so much, I bought 3 more. If you like the picture, you won't regret this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top