Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice wool rug
 from North Liberty, IA,  May 16, 2014

Very nice wool rug with great colors in it. It seems to be holding up well already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug. Soft and "warm."
 from Rockford, MI,  Oct 15, 2013

As some of the previous reviewers stated, the rug does shed, but I'm not concerned. It gets better every time I vacuum and doesn't seem to effect the quality. It is also a bit stinky, but that is getting better everyday and again, is due to the fact that it is real wool. The carpet is beautiful, plush and soft. I have this in my living room which is adjacent to my dining room in which I have a floral of the same colors. They coordinate nicely. It is a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 5, 2012

The rug is great. Since I put this over a concrete floor, I will be purchasing a rug pad, but the pile/thickness was as expected from the description. The color and pattern is great. The rug does NOT shed too much. There is slight shedding at first as with any wool rug, but I have had much worse! Do not let any other reviews scare you. I was originally shipped the wrong rug. After a small amount of communication difficulties, Overstock did get me the correct rug without too much delay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shed like mad
 from Washington,  Jul 12, 2012

I wanted to like this rug. I put it down, and it looked good. But the shedding--it was wild. Like a cat only worse. On everything--clothes, furniture, guests. I was afraid we were breathing it. Filled constant, daily vacuum bags (3-4 the first day), and that didn't even begin to stop it. Then it just starting coming apart. Sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, somewhat paler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. Shed like wild, started coming apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think that i have got the best deal ever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that i have got the best deal ever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinguished
 from San Francisco CA,  Jan 19, 2012

I was totally satisfied; I never made an online rug purchase, sight unseen. However I was more than satisfied with the quality, color & workmanship. I highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The best of the KIDS rug designs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best of the KIDS rug designs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 26, 2011

This rug arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. It looks just like the picture on-site. The colors are bright and well represented. It is also very soft. My son and the dogs give it a big thumbs up after playing on it over the Thanksgiving holiday. Based on this experience we will have confidence to purchase more big ticket items from the "O". Thanx.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a perfect match to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality. Very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 27, 2011

Love the rug, it is plus and the coloring matches perfectly as shown. This is my 4th rug purchase with the O, and I have been happy with each rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this rug
 from JF Phx, AZ,  Nov 10, 2010

I am very pleased with this rug. The colors are very true to the picture. Finding it is easy to match with throw pillows and many assorted colors to compliment the rug. Rug is thick, even thicker with pad underneath. My kids keep saying how soft the rug is. Is shedding a bit, but to be expected. It vacuums up well too. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 19, 2010

I put this rug in front of my fire place. It is a great conversation piece and adds a lot of texture to the room since the "lines" are made of a different color in wool rug base. I went back and ordered the smaller rug to put at my doorway in the same room.And it deep hand carved which is impossible to get this such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2010

this is a great rug,just what we were looking for,the picture was nice,but when it arrived it outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought