Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is very COOL and MODERN!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Nov 8, 2012

Love love LOVE this rug... we bought it for new furniture and I was so excited that all the pieces parts blended together so well. The design is cool!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Durham,NC-27705,  Sep 10, 2012

What a great rug it's fun and alive. Colors are not too bright but bring out the best in a room. It does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Itís helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2012

Great value for price. I reccommed having the rug cushion underneath to make it more compfortable. I would order from Overstock.com again and if I needed another rug would buy it here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in the center was a little bit darker than the picture, but I preferr it that way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. minor color threads imperfections, if you are looking close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from San Francisco CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would give hundred percent numbers to OS..for the amazing they have been providing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am in love with OS service.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 18, 2012

I found this site by accident and am so glad I did. We have 3 of these rugs in our bedroom and just love them - they look luxurious and the colors are so rich

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2012

Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly the one that i wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so nice of OS....i m your true fren..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Rug
 from Kansas,  Apr 4, 2012

This rug is very good quality and much more attractive than the picture. It combines the curves and lines just right. It is not overstated or too contemporary to be used in about any design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice heavy quaility rug. Should last forever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Manassas VA,  Mar 28, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. I love the unique design and the colors are just perfect with my re-decorating. It makes a huge difference in the room, and you can't beat the free shipping. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again from Over Stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so nice of OS....i m your true fren..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so nice of OS....i m your true fren..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  Feb 15, 2012

I was very impressed by the quality of this rug. The pile is high and dense and the shipping was super fast. I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an incredible rug, great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Thick, Wool Rug
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jul 1, 2011

I bought this rug for a cabin in the Catskills. The floor was always cold and this rug is a nice thick, dense weave. The colors are exactly as shown on the screen and are excellent basic, neutral tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Atlanta, AL,  Feb 1, 2011

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top