Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Disappointing
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

Loved the rug. Great quality, colors are as described. Edges were not finished well. The tape that was used may have been too short or it shrank during the adhering process because I couldn't get the rug to lie flat. Disappointing .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Fair
not a high quality rug
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 16, 2013

Many reviews have commented on the color. The background is definitely not white. It's beige and brown. There are large area of black. Just not a modern or exciting rug that I was hoping for. It is wool, and soft and thick. But it's a loose rug. There are yarn sprouts here and there that one can easily pull out. It sheds significantly, so that you can see a black streak after a pass to the black area. It's a messy looking rug. Too heavy and expensive to return. Disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bold Statement Rug
 from South Bay, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I needed a bold rug that could hold itself in a high-ceiling classic contemporary style home and came upon this Sabrina rug on Overstock. The large patterns, color simplicity and the pricing of this item felt right so I decided to buy it. I've placed this rug in a moderate traffic area of the house. It's been a few months since and so far the rug seems to hold up well. The quality of the material is average, meaning that it's not soft but at the same time it's not so rough under the feet either. It sheds a lot even after a few months of regular vacuuming. I hope the shedding improves in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, i was looking very long time, and finally, it is, what I need in terms of price, colors and quality. Not shading at all. My living room shining with this rug. Service was excellent, as always with Overstock. Thank you very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly, like shown on a screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from El Paso,TX,  May 7, 2012

I love this rug. The colors are rich and well described. The quality is fantastic -- very nice, thick rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Verry Well Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i am in love with OS service.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oH..boy truly great...
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Mar 19, 2012

After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Houston,  Feb 1, 2012

Amazing rug, matched my room exactly, it went beyond my expectations on the quality. Its a nicely made rug with thick pile and can tell its hand tuffted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes was a pale beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of this rug ws amazing loved the thick pile and looked more expensive than what I paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jan 27, 2012

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Notable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Notable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from Mcalister NM,  Dec 9, 2011

"I was totally satisfied; I never made an online rug purchase, sight unseen. However I was more than satisfied with the quality, color & workmanship. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Flattering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flattering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, AL,  May 20, 2011

Great rug at a very good price, arrived quickly and was very smooth and thick, loved it very much and wil recommend this to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 13, 2011

I haven't vaccumed this yet, so i'm not sure if the black fuzzies will run into the lighter part of the rug, but I am SUPER pleased with this!! It's soft and thick. Great great buy...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Livonia, MI,  May 13, 2011

The rug is high quality, and would cost double the price elsewhere. I vacuumed immediately to avoid shedding, but experienced a bit. The rug laid flat quickly, and looks great in my living area as a focal point under the coffee table. The ivory color is darker than it appears in the picture, almost a light beige in person rather that the brighter ivory shown in the photo. I am already shopping for my next rug on o.co!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida, FL,  May 3, 2011

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 26, 2011

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected it to be!
 from San Carlos, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

- Thick pile - check (about an inchish, I dont feel the hardwood floor below it at all) - Pretty colors and pattern - check. If you read the reviews on this rug (different items on overstock for the same rug in different sizes) then you would know that the background is not white, it is like an ivory, or even like a light beige. The pattern on it is black and tan. - Does not shed at all - Grounds my bedroom really well, and also protects my dog's joints when he jumps down from the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 1, 2011

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabrina Wool Rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 8, 2011

I love it!! Received it quickly, put it in my living room and it really tied everything together, not too busy, just the right touch, and I love the quality of it, nice and heavy. Sheds just a little bit, but that will pass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from boston,  Dec 31, 2010

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top