Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geo Stripes Beige Wool rug.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 4, 2011

I would recomend it because of the quality, but no where in the description does it state RED or BERRY. At this moment I don't know if I am going to return it or not.----It's all because of the RED/BERRY. I don't have a LICK of red anywhere in my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO--The "RUST" color is BRIGHT RED/CRANBERRY
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO_RED NOT MENTIONED. I have no red in my living room, but there are red/berry stripes in the rug. If they were not there, I would be satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Rug
 from Trion,GA,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from DC,  Sep 17, 2013

This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2013

Really great rug. Love how it feels under the feet. Sheds a lot to start out, but we have been vacuuming it regularly and that seems to be helping. The colors are exactly what I was looking for and I love the pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture itself is exact to what I received. They probably should add in more colors to the description as there is red and Burgundy in there as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 27, 2013

When you vacuum this carpet, do not use beater which will destroy the carpet. Nice one pretty thick. A little bit not very neat feeling. Overall, satisfied with this price and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit darker than the one shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Indeed shedding a little
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Vermont, VT,  Feb 1, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from ME-04074,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Dec 9, 2011

We were looking for a long time to find something that would go with our decor. Shopping online was easy and saved much time. The rug was what we expected. We will shop again. We are very pleased with the product and service. Definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Iridescent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Iridescent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York, Ny,  Nov 2, 2011

5 stars !!! Highly recommended to everyone. Good quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!!!
 from Menomonee Falls,WI,  Oct 19, 2011

It looks even better that I thought. I love the colors, design the and everything about this rug. I am absolutely happy with my purchase and even more happy that my order was delivered in 2 days!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly what I was as expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug was much better that I 'd expect for this price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

This was an excellent purchase. The colors were as described. The quality of this product is great and you can't beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2011

Purchased this rug for my family room to put underneath the coffee table. It is a really nice rug for the money. It does shed quite a bit but this is beginning to subside each time I vacuum it. Colors matched the photo in website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geo Stripes wool rug
 from Darien , ILL,  Dec 23, 2010

Happy with product. Brings some life to the room. Very soft. Delivery was timely. Easy to instal even for one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Florida,fl,,  Oct 21, 2010

I was hesitant to buy a rug on-line but it looks exactly like the picture on the website. The quality was amazing. The price was too good to pass up and I am a happy man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gorgeous, fun rug
 from Durnago, CO,  Jun 26, 2010

"A beautiful rug with bright, fun colors! So many colors and textures. Excellent service. . Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of art
 from chicago, il,  May 1, 2010

"I love art and this rug was far beyond my expectations. Colors are wonderful. It is a floor piece of art that does not over power the room but definately is an eye catcher. I love it!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Handcarving
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 23, 2010

Very nice rug..its work for our designer company for a quick ship programe..OS is great..Color are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Nassau County, NY,  Mar 21, 2010

This carpet is just beautiful. The colors really work well together. The green is a bit brighter than the picture, but all the colors work perfectly. My hallway walls are painted creamy beige, and my floor has burgundy/cream/grey shades. My dining room chandelier has the colors in the rug, so putting this rug in my hallway brought everything together. It's pretty thick and vacuums great. Delivery was quick, and was wrapped nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Baltimore,  Feb 6, 2010

Colors looked different from PC. I thought there were some brown stripes but it was dark maroun. There is also a brighter maroun in it. The green is more of a bright forest green; I thought it was a more muted green. It sheds alot (fills canister vacuum up each time I vacuum). I wish I would havve waited and seen what it looked like in a store before I took my chances. Better luck next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Wrong Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 8, 2009

I looked forward to receiving this rug but was sent one completely different. The one I got is a floral design and it's not anywhere close to this design. However, I'm not going to go through the trouble of sending it back. I'll have to make do with it I guess. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought