Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it is very beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. It works well with almost any color paint/furniture and really brightens the room.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 from Washington, DC,  May 24, 2013

I ordered two rugs - one here from overstock, and another from a competitor rug site. This rug arrived quicker and was a far more accurate reflection of what I saw onscreen. I was very anxious about purchasing a rug online sight unseen, but this rug has far surpassed my expectations. The print is bold, but a really nice statement piece in our guest room for under such a reasonable price!!! It does shed like crazy (I vacuumed and emptied the bin 4 times before I gave up - there's still lots of rug left), but even with the shedding left on - if you aren't staring at it, you won't notice too much. The pattern is raised from the base - which I find interesting, though others might find it annoying. Not sure how it handles stains yet, but hoping I won't have to find out. If you're on the fence I say go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

This rug is very beautiful for modern decor. It is soft and color is very nice. You can use it almost in any room you want.Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, soft wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sabrina Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2012

I stepped out of my transitional box and went contemporary with this rug...I love it. Adds a nice focal point to my living room. Red couches look great with this rug. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Bad, the gold flowers are actually a bit more beige colored.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contented
 from Saint Paul,MN-55113,  Dec 20, 2011

It is a very excellent purchase. I had no problem as with delivery as with payment via internet. The quality also is good, colors are corresponding the picture at the site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eye-catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eye-catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Dec 12, 2011

Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Tennese,  Dec 12, 2011

This turned out to be a really great rug. My wife was skeptical about ordering over the Internet without seeing it first, so I was really sticking my neck out when I ordered it. She was so happy with it that she opened the package without me there (a no as she has one broken arm-never listens to me). I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cheerful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Sumpter OR,  Dec 8, 2011

Love the rug. The background color is the only thing that is off. It is a few shades lighter than the taupe flower. Still works and good quality for the price. Love the rugs I have received from O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the background is more of a light taupe. Couple shades lighter than the taupe flower. Not white or cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color difference on the background
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this carpet is a real "WOW"
 from south florida,  Dec 6, 2011

I used this carpet in the entry of a zen-like bathroom.....it always gets a WOW response!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful sharp colors in a bold pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaming
 from Florida, Fl,  Nov 17, 2011

"I am so pleased with this rug. The pattern and colors are incredible, quality is excellent. My husband and I couldn't believe the price, excellent value. This was the best purchase ever! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blissful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. blissful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Implausible
 from Truckee CA,  Sep 13, 2011

"This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beyond belief
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond belief
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

This rug is beautiful. I'm very happy with the purchase. Sale price was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charleston, UA,  Apr 19, 2011

i was nervous buying a rug online, but was pleasantly surprised. this rug is soft, thick, and beautiful. no lasting new carpet odor or shedding. plus, it was delivered fast. definately recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, AL,  Mar 1, 2011

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from HOUSTON,TX,  Jan 11, 2011

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hermosa
 from Nebraksa,  Jan 4, 2011

This rug is beautiful!!! I place it in my bedroom under the front of the bed and it looks amazing. It is true to the picure the colors are deep and rich. The shipping was quick and the price reasonable. It is a heavy rug and it feels great under your feet. There are some tiny black spots if you look close enough. Im not sure if they are supposed to be there but they may be part of the design-regardless you have to be looking very close. I would recommend this rug to everyone. It looks beautiful in place and I plan to purchase other rugs from overstock for other rooms in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2010

This rug looks outstanding in the room. It is well-made and exactly as pictured. It is made of wool, so it sheds in the beginning. Eventually, the vacuum picks up all of the shed fibers. It is a bargain for this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 20, 2010

The rug is beautiful and a great price. It has a lot of texture too that adds to the room and is nice to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top