Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent rug!
 Jul 15, 2016

This rug is soft and thick. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Absolutely love the rug and the shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug -- just like it looks online!
 Jan 8, 2016

I'm always very hesitant to buy things online that I can't return to a local store -- and stopped buying on Overstock a few years ago when what I ordered didn't look like I anticipated. But i gave this a shot, and this rug is great value for the money, seems in great shape and to be good quality, and it looks true to the online picture. If you want a cheerful looking, brightly colored rug, I think you'd be very happy with this. Also, it arrived in around three days -- stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infested
 Nov 30, 2015

I bought this carpet and another from overstock for a new townhome. After a week or two of it in the house stated seeing little black bugs crawling up the walls, swept, mopped, sprayed bug killer, bugs still coming. Noted a lot just under edges of rug. About ready to throw it out. Exterminator coming this week. I will never get anything from overstock.com again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok
 Nov 12, 2015

I was excited to get this rug. It came quickly. It was a lot darker blue than I thought and doesnt match to our living rool, but that is my problem. I wasnt going to send it back.. to match hassle to return. It sheds like crazy!! I knew wool rugs shed and we have had wool before but this one is insane. It is in our family room and the kids and our clothes are covered with short hair fiber. We have no dogs in the house because we didnt want to deal with animal hair, but now having this rug our clothes look like we have a labrador living inside. Very disappointed! Also some blue leaked in the green pattern, no idea how. We didnt spill anything on the rug. It might be from regular use or manufacturing problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 Jun 23, 2015

Love the colors in the rug. vacuums well--need to vacuum daily right now. It is in a high traffic area and the wool pills up tremendously. Was told this and assume that need will lessen over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Jan 6, 2015

Colors are gorgeous. Brightened living room immensely. The pattern is rather large but we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but sheds a lot
 from CO,  Jan 23, 2014

Pretty nice rug for the price. It is thick and soft, but it sheds a ton. We have had the rug for about six months now and it it still shed a little, although nothing compared to the first few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug- horrible company to buy from
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2013

The rug itself is very good. however dealing with overstock is a different story. their totals are misleading and their coupons that they send are no good. on my order, the website showed the coupon has been applied and i placed the order and next day, when i actually did the total, there were no discounts from the coupon. on top of that, their customer service is horrible since they will not even honor their own promotions. i would not buy from here again. And this review will probably not get posted....no surprises there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Lubboc,TX,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a very nice rug for the money. Looks rich and quality. This style is seen in all the magazines right now too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Nebraska, NE,  Jul 23, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. I needed a rug for my living room, but the colors had to be just right. Fortunately, when the rug arrived it was exactly as it appeared on the site and the quality is very high. happy with my purchase...///

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Sheds
 from Delaware,  Jun 23, 2013

I love this rug in all ways but one--it sheds more than my dog!!! In the beginning I vacuumed it every day. It's been with me almost a month and I'd say the shedding is starting to slow down in the areas where we walk on it the most. The colors are beautiful and were very true to what I saw on my computer. It's nice a soft and a nice change from the thinner rug I replaced this one with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thickness, softness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this rug! It showed up quick and looks exactly like the photo. Overall I've very pleased with the rug///

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate. I found the reviews to be incredibly helpful as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Kentucky, KY,  Apr 11, 2013

THIS carpet was just the perfect piece for our living room, and the colors were exactly what i expected, and i am just thrilled to walk by it every single day :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oolala
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great value for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought